Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hadden Bicast Leather Tufted Saddle Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for about a year. They look nice, and the cushion comfortable. But the wood used in the legs is very low quality. The footrest has already splintered. The joints are loose, so the stools feel unstable. Wouldn't recommend if you actually plan to use them.

    Read More
    Asmita N. October 15, 2017
  • Counter stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two sets of these to but around our countertops. They were easy to assemble and very sturdy. The tools for assembly were included. I would recommend this item

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Incredible value and good looking counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these up for my mom's garden home. She has a beautiful, but small kitchen and these fit that small scale. Comfortable enough, they are perfect. Very pleased.

    Read More
    rebdeb September 30, 2017
  • Good bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well built and sturdy

    Read More
    chad j. September 18, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue we have had is the bolts coming loose, and the stools becoming flimsy. Very comfortable though.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. September 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen and these are durable and fit perfectly with our island.

    Read More
    Erica L. August 31, 2017
  • Solid bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are pretty good and I get lots of compliments on them. I would recommend putting the top cushions on with a power drill though. They came off once when I had a heavier friend sit on them. Other than that they have held up well and I have had them for over a year now.

    Read More
    Sheldon C. August 23, 2017
  • Comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfortable but the nails below the seats poked through so we had to throw one out.

    Read More
    Debra M. August 17, 2017
  • Sturdy, Easy to Assemble, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble even with a few pre-drilled holes missing. Not heavily padded so you will not be sitting long. Fit perfectly under counter. Split in one leg, too much trouble to send back, a little wood glue fixed it. Bought two more!

    Read More
    wyoming58 August 7, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can only sit on 2 of the 4 I purchased. They don fit perfectly the screws may not be long enough. Overall not the best deal since the quality is lacking

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pleased with these stools. They are comfy and stylish. My only concern is that I'm not sure they'll be sturdy enough to last. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 25, 2017
  • Poor quality causes wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and look of these stools, especially for the price, but unfortunately the holes didn't line up properly during the assembly. Therefore the legs on these items were not able to to get tightened and as a result are not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 21, 2017
  • Horrible stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very poor quality!!! Uneven stools! I ordered 4 of these and put the first back in the box just after my husband tried to assemble the first one! I returned them inmediatly. Still waiting for my refund

    Read More
    Ana O. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color, size and quality as pictured, work beautifully at kitchen counter

    Read More
    OstkUser937729 June 6, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased similar stools from overstock a couple of years ago and they are still holding up well these stools however did not hold up to normal wear for six months. very poor quality.

    Read More
    tacelen May 31, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    i can't even sit it feels it will break I'm only 140 pounds

    Read More
    Marianella C. May 26, 2017
  • Bicast leather tufted saddle counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that they weren't made very good. One stool was so crooked and the legs were all different lengths and the part that u put the cushion on was crooked and dipping . It was terrible. I called the people at overstock to complain. Sending another in its place. Then got the others together and discovered that they a little uneven and they rock a little. I'm gonna have to call about these too. I will not purchase from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Bettina G. May 22, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for grandkids to sit at counter, the only downfall is the seat are real slippery and that is why I only gave this a 4-star.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 6, 2017
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed. They were easy to assemble, but very light easy to tip over. They look very nice under my counter.

    Read More
    Rebecca I. May 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for counter height stools

    Read More
    Brenda P. April 27, 2017