Today: $115.99

At other retailer: $168.98

Save $52.99 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hadden Bicast Leather Tufted Saddle Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality causes wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and look of these stools, especially for the price, but unfortunately the holes didn't line up properly during the assembly. Therefore the legs on these items were not able to to get tightened and as a result are not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 21, 2017
  • Horrible stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very poor quality!!! Uneven stools! I ordered 4 of these and put the first back in the box just after my husband tried to assemble the first one! I returned them inmediatly. Still waiting for my refund

    Read More
    Ana O. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color, size and quality as pictured, work beautifully at kitchen counter

    Read More
    OstkUser937729 June 6, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased similar stools from overstock a couple of years ago and they are still holding up well these stools however did not hold up to normal wear for six months. very poor quality.

    Read More
    tacelen May 31, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    i can't even sit it feels it will break I'm only 140 pounds

    Read More
    Marianella C. May 26, 2017
  • Bicast leather tufted saddle counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that they weren't made very good. One stool was so crooked and the legs were all different lengths and the part that u put the cushion on was crooked and dipping . It was terrible. I called the people at overstock to complain. Sending another in its place. Then got the others together and discovered that they a little uneven and they rock a little. I'm gonna have to call about these too. I will not purchase from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Bettina G. May 22, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for grandkids to sit at counter, the only downfall is the seat are real slippery and that is why I only gave this a 4-star.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 6, 2017
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed. They were easy to assemble, but very light easy to tip over. They look very nice under my counter.

    Read More
    Rebecca I. May 5, 2017
  • Sturdy, Easy to Assemble, Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble even with a few pre-drilled holes missing. Not heavily padded so you will not be sitting long. Fit perfectly under counter. Split in one leg, too much trouble to send back, a little wood glue fixed it.

    Read More
    wyoming58 April 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for counter height stools

    Read More
    Brenda P. April 27, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with what I have purchased.

    Read More
    william d. April 27, 2017
  • okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    One went together great the other not so much. Will fix it my self. Not very heavy duty, okay for light use but if you want to use these all the time buy something else

    Read More
    Dawn S. March 31, 2017
  • Wobbly and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were rather hard to build and then we were not able to sit on them to work on the computer, etc. at the bar. They also wobbled easily. We replaced them with more substantial barstools that we could sit in and be comfortable for longer periods of time.

    Read More
    Mary Jo L. February 25, 2017
  • Island Saddle Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very comfortable and look great for the price. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 21, 2017
  • Great purchase comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stools assembly is easy

    Read More
    Renee M. February 19, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly like the taller ones I ordered a couple of years back, which are still in fantastic shape, and pretty comfortable. They are simple, sturdy, nicely made, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    abaskett February 17, 2017
  • Just ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Not top quality. Some screws that hold the seat on have fallen out and will not stay in when trying to put them back in, thus seats are not secure.

    Read More
    pegsue February 10, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking and as long as you use wood glue for added sturdiness they'll last awhile I'm sure. My only issue is, I'm 5ft 8"s about 140#s so I'm fairly slim. But the cushions though they seemed like they'd hold there shape or at least bounce back after sitting on them. Are actually getting flatter and flatter. We've only had them roughly 2 weeks??? Maybe 3 so I'm extremely disappointed in the cushion quality. Yes they look really nice and higher end but keep looking especially if you're on the heavier side. Because I'm betting even my children who sit on these often and are much smaller than I am are contributing to the issue with the cushions.

    Read More
    staci8504 February 8, 2017
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    It broke with in two weeks of use

    Read More
    Clarita L. January 31, 2017
  • woman of quality
    Verified Purchase

    have to assemble screw holes very so you can't get the screws through, have had better too much trouble dismantling and returning

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links