| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hadden Bicast Leather 30 inches Height Tufted Saddle Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Additional stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Already had two of these that we purchased a few years back decides to buy 2 more for family gatherings. The saddle stools slide under counter and out of the way better than round stools do.

    Read More
    bigremodel August 20, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these for our professors in our college classrooms. They are nice, only thing i don't like is that where they have rested their feet on the leg, the wood varnish has rubbed off. This is probably normal wear and tare, just wish we could keep them looking new.

    Read More
    Tricia F. July 3, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets, so four stools total. Only one Box came with assembly directions, so I guess if I bought that one box alone I would have been out of luck. Got the stools assembled find but the tops don't stay on securely at all. I will have to attach them with brackets. That's another project that I don't want to deal with right now, so at the moment the stools are not able to be used and they are just another project waiting for attention.

    Read More
    rlbryson May 23, 2017
  • Ms Jefferson
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return my barstools. They are damaged. Many dents and scratches on the legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1143924 May 11, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, it matched perfectly with our breakfast nook set from Ashley's furniture. But you get what you pay for! Assembly was easy but the buttons don't fit the circles, can be too small or too big. And I've had a friend break the part between the legs and I've done it on a different one myself and we're both pretty small girls. I couldn't imagine a heavier person what would happen.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 9, 2017
  • Good barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are great only problem we had is 1 stool didn't come with the hardware to assemble, but called Overstock and they sent out the hardware right away.

    Read More
    OstkUser1129657 May 5, 2017
  • Not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in a couple months. Would have done better at Big Lots!

    Read More
    monique k. April 8, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for our bar and I love them.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 2, 2017
  • TVK
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, speedy delivery!

    Read More
    Sharon V. February 1, 2017
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not bulky at all. Very happy with the way they look. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 16, 2017
  • Call 911
    Verified Purchase

    I fell and almost cracked my skull on one stool. Then I had company over and he sat on this stool and this is what happened!! This is ridiculous !!

    Read More
    Tara W. January 4, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are perfect!!! I love the quality and they were simple to assemble!

    Read More
    Andrea G. December 28, 2016
  • Fit nicely into my smaller breakfast nook area
    Verified Purchase

    These fit quite well into my breakfast nook area that doesn't have a lot of room for our old chairs with protruding backs. These match our ranch house decor with leather couch and love seat. The cushions are just comfortable enough and just wide enough while the depth fits nicely beneath the counter when not in use. And I had zero problems with the screws and bolts, they hold firmly. Now I need one more for it to fill the space where I used to have 2 of my previous chairs. Going to order more today. Obviously, I'm pleased with the chairs but I do believe they could be a bit less expensive and then I would have given them 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser805013 December 11, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools for a reasonable price and quick shipping.

    Read More
    Harter I. December 10, 2016
  • Solid choice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    With two big dogs, these chairs have already withstood quite a bit of bumping into, sliding around, etc. No tears, no chips, no rocking! I bought these chairs before Christmas last year and they've survived a move too. Would certainly recommend these!

    Read More
    az0830 November 17, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Jackson M. November 10, 2016
  • Displeased customer
    Verified Purchase

    The screws constantly fall out of the bottom. They stools are not well built and the predrilled holes are not set well. I can not wait until I find other stools to replace these. Also the stool punctured the seat cover and cut the backside of my thigh. Looking forward to replace.

    Read More
    Kim W. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, great look, right height. Perfect!

    Read More
    Janette D. October 13, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    they were easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Mark D. September 1, 2016
  • don't order these!
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, but cheaply made. broke constantly. can't even use them :/

    Read More
    OstkUser424141 August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links