Read All Reviews for HAAN SI-70 Multi Multiple Purpose Floor Steamer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grwat deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a refurbished Mac. But my concerns were for nothing. This steamer works perfectly! I am very happy with my purchase I use it all the time.

    Read More
    Brian H. October 4, 2016
  • Go with something else
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked great for the 5 times that it actually worked. After a month of use, the steamer just stopped producing steam. I tried contacting Haan customer service but once they found out that it suddenly stopped working, they straight up ghosted me. They wouldn't return emails and the contact number has a message that states that all their reps were busy and to leave a message. However, no phone calls were ever returned. Please don't make the same mistake I did!

    Read More
    Sendy Saepharn September 13, 2016
  • mrs. cynthia c***
    Verified Purchase

    does not steam at all. it never worked correctly and I used the cleaning packets very unhappy

    Read More
    OstkUser367836 July 11, 2016
  • Best floor steamer ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Haan works great. I used it on hardwood floors and they looked AMAZING! I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    JoAnn S. November 27, 2015
  • Theresa M
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this Haan, the detachment makes it so easy to steam the grout on my floors. No more on my hands and knees scrubbing stains. I do my carpets and hardwoods with no problems and my floors look great!

    Read More
    Theresa M. November 18, 2015
  • Elena
    Verified Purchase

    Works nicely on floors, but not well on baseboards.

    Read More
    Elena B. November 17, 2015
  • not much steam compared to shark
    Verified Purchase

    missing attachment part that haan doesn't carry

    Read More
    Laurie F. October 8, 2015
  • Very Little Steam
    Verified Purchase

    I love steam mops and have used them for years. This one puts out a slow steam that has to come through a thick pad- really it's just hot water on the pad by the time it gets to your floor- the steam isn't strong enough to actually hit the floor. When using it hand held it is a little better because there is not the cloth to overcome, the steam it still not strong enough to even push dirt around my faucet. My clothing steamer is is stronger.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. September 19, 2015
  • Best steamer out there!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't get any better than Haan. Does the job well! Very happy!

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Haan Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I loved but only lasted about a year. The multi purpose feature was easy to use.

    Read More
    winnie22 May 21, 2015
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This does not actually do everything it says - pain in the butt to use. Don't waste money.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 7, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of steam, thirsty pads. I've been using it now for over six months and it works great.

    Read More
    n2details January 21, 2015
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the floor steamer for my tile floors. The power of the steam could be a bit more forceful, but it is good overall.

    Read More
    nypam1 December 1, 2014
  • very happy with the haan steamer
    Verified Purchase

    this product is high quality and a great value for this type of product

    Read More
    mike5558 May 30, 2014
  • Haan floor steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the versatility of this product. I steamed my carpet, hardwoods and the tile in my bathroom shower. Did not leave streaks and the steams gets really hot.

    Read More
    lovebargins1 May 28, 2014
  • Awesome Steam Mop!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased so far. I ordered the Haan SI-70 because I heard great reviews about it and it seems to do a great job. I do not think the steamer was ever used and works like a charm.

    Read More
    anonymous234 March 5, 2014
  • ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am very happy. My steamer arrived in perfect condition with all the attachments and instructions. I received an extra 2 cleaning pads. I am sure that the product had never been used. It heats up quickly and does everything it claims. Floors are virtually dry in seconds. Nothing is better than clean floors and this product makes it easy to get those results. Can't wait to use it again.

    Read More
    caseoncapecpd January 18, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other user, it does pick up the dirt and doesn't leave anything behind. Easy to use and it does the job. It came in the box like new. No problems with it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sunshineintampa December 22, 2013
  • So far...
    Verified Purchase

    The reconditioned steamer arrived very quickly, which was great. However, it arrived without a handle and without any of the cleaning attachments. Since the item is not returnable, I've contacted Overstock Customer Service in hopes they can send a handle and the cleaning attachments. It's a little frustrating. On the plus size, the unit appears to be in good shape. Once I have all the pieces, I'll be able to test it out. I'll update my review once I'm able to actually use the machine.

    Read More
    heatherzo August 1, 2013
  • Fun Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a new residence and decided to get a steam mop. After considering the various options I decided upon the Haan unit. I purchased the reconditioned version but it arrived in perfect condition. I have used it several times and since I was never a mop kind of guy this sure changed my attitude about that chore. The unit works great on my floors (hardwood, tile, and stone). It also can be used as a hand unit which I have used to clean a part off of my Ducati and it worked great for that too. I have recommended this to members of my family so I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of unit.

    Read More
    don3723 June 22, 2013
Sponsored Links