Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HAAN Multi SI-70 Steam Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did some research before I picked this specific one out, and I do think it is one of the best ones on the market. It steams super quick, very hot, and cleans the floors wonderfully. Its easy to use, and makes cleaning something that I don't mind doing as much.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. We use it every day as we have 2 small dogs.

    Read More
    puffyhead November 27, 2016
  • NO.
    Verified Purchase

    This just didn't do it for me.

    Read More
    Linda W. September 22, 2016
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long. Great while it worked. Broke after six months

    Read More
    Sandy M. January 31, 2016
  • I love this steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Put away your mop! This is the way to go. I didn't give it 5 stars because it doesn't really get into the groves of the grout, but it cleans very well. This is all I use in my kitchen and bath now. I love this mop! I bought my daughter one and she uses it. Matter of fact we used a regular mop in her bath room and then we used this. This felt and look cleaner. You can go wrong

    Read More
    wilkia January 15, 2016
  • No words to describe...
    Verified Purchase

    ...how I LOVE my HAAN steam cleaner. It is the best!

    Read More
    ems09 November 19, 2015
  • was great until...
    Verified Purchase

    I used this steam cleaner several times a month for about six months. Then it stopped making steam!!

    Read More
    widwin September 24, 2015
  • Dolores
    Verified Purchase

    nice machine easy to work with.

    Read More
    Dolores September 22, 2015
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Haan steamers! So practical. Gets used almost daily in my house with no issues.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our Shark with this Haan steam cleaner. I am so glad that we did! It distributes steam well and the pads do a good job at leaving the floors streak-free. I use distilled water and add a few drops of eucalyptus essential oil to further sanitize. Works great!

    Read More
    Lauralei S. April 21, 2015
  • pmenn
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our office, Actually burned out after only a few uses. Was replaced with another unit and we have not had any problems. Good customer service with Overstock.

    Read More
    Pmenn April 21, 2015
  • Super Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I used this steamer for the first time this week and it was easy and did the job much better than my other floor steamer. Love the swivel and resting pad..The long cord is a plus for me!! I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    horse04 December 11, 2014
  • Wonderful workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my second home in the Outer Banks. I have owned one for over a year in my primary home and it works wonderfully on my tile floors. It gave me peace of mind to know that all the floors were sanitized and beautifully cleaned in our beach house!

    Read More
    rogers3rd December 6, 2014
  • Haan Steam Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and easy to use. Steams and cleans real good and the floors dried fast.I was 100% happy with this steamer.

    Read More
    cuba49 November 7, 2014
  • Haan Steam Mop (only good in beginning)
    Verified Purchase

    For the first few months I thought this product was great. Mopped about 300 sq. ft. once a week. After the 1 year mark as the warranty expired, the heating element burned out. I searched for months of where to buy just a new heating element and even the Haan company will not sell you one. They expect you to buy their product every year for over $***. Now that is an expensive mop. This was my 2nd one, but no more. I hate companies that know they have a problematic product yet refuse to do anything about it. Haan is the perfect example of "once you buy it, it's your problem" attitude. NEVER AGAIN!

    Read More
    gooddealgirl2000 October 28, 2014
  • Excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love cleaning my tile floors with this steamer. Floors come out extremely clean and shiny. It is easy to move the steamer along the floor.

    Read More
    Lydia October 22, 2014
  • Only used once
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my tiled kitchen floor. It definitely got rid of the surface dirt but left the floor dull and streaky. This may have been caused by the tile sealant being 40 years old and beginning to wear off in places. Otherwise the cleaner was easy to use and gets the dirt off. The high price of the pads is disappointing and only two of them come with the cleaner. Also---I believe the description says it can be used on wood floors. I wouldn't do that. I think it would be ruinous to wood.

    Read More
    aesthete23 June 9, 2014
  • Makes Cleaning Fun:)
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best steamer. I use it on both tile and hardwood floors as well as the carpet attachment to steam my carpet. It is so easy to use. It leaves floors virtually dry immediately. I love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hono May 17, 2014
  • Very pleased with all features
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected! Haven't tried hand held steam attachment, but I'm sure I'll be pleased

    Read More
    virginia224 February 12, 2014
  • Haan steamer
    Verified Purchase

    My first steamer....so I have nothing to compare to. However, I think with any steamer you have to move slowly. Product has a long cord and does well on hardwood and slick ceramic tile.

    Read More
    debbh January 14, 2014