Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H20 Little Squirt Air Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and stopped working after a couple of months

    Read More
    Alisa N. June 1, 2016
  • knichols
    Verified Purchase

    These air cleaners are perfect for bathrooms.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 3, 2016
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    no I would not recommend it

    Read More
    shirley m. December 14, 2015
  • Air smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my bathroom, very fragrant!

    Read More
    Angela D. December 9, 2015
  • Little Squirt Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It's too small for a room....

    Read More
    Marietta C. September 21, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very small .. don't think it is very useful. Does not clean the air or remove any dust from its immediate surroundings.

    Read More
    mitzie a. June 25, 2015
  • H20 Little squirt air cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Not the size that i expected and not really working well enough for me . I do like the lighting effect tho .

    Read More
    vincygal32 November 26, 2014
  • Smaller than specified
    Verified Purchase

    This item is significantly smaller than specified. Instead of 6x8, it is more like 4.25 x 5.

    Read More
    dianas107 July 29, 2014
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of just an air revitalizer. I don't believe it actually purifies the air or filters the air as the water never looks dirty. It is very small and made of cheap plastic. claims to work up to 600 sq ft but I can't even tell a difference in my sons 150 sq ft room. Buy something else unless you just want it for the scented oil use.

    Read More
    oturraho March 26, 2014
  • H2o little squirt air cleaner review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the product I received only because I think I was sent the wrong product. The air cleaner I received is a lot smaller than the size mentioned under the product details. It is supposed to be 6.5 inches by 8 inches, what I got is approximately half that stated size. It also mentioned that it covers 600 feet, what I got is only good for a small room. If you need an air cleaner that covers a large space, this is not for you.

    Read More
    majal5 January 27, 2014
  • Great aroma infuser!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this on time & it's a love piece in addition to my candle collection. It's good for a small room only w/c I didn't pay attention to look at before I check out other I gave this 5 star still because it freshens up my kitchen when I turn it on every time I cook. Thanks O!!

    Read More
    beatrice36 November 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jerryc September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links