Today: $104.99

Was: $109.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H2 Wood Hydraulic Wenge Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom rubber did not last like it needed to otherwise they are awesome

    Read More
    tarasa September 10, 2016
  • Durable and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! Great value, slide up and down very easily. Extremely durable in house with small children!

    Read More
    jencstl April 10, 2015
  • Great bar stool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of these and the quality is pretty good for the low cost. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lauren December 1, 2014
  • Good qualkity and suitable to my needs.....
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use in my ironing room as I am unable to stand for long periods.

    Read More
    pomkidz October 15, 2014
  • Loving it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very Stylish design, stable, good value, loving it.

    Read More
    abj977 March 6, 2014
  • Cheap Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on what you are looking for this is either perfect or just plain junk. I think if I was in college this would be the perfect piece for my apartment. But if you have decent furniture in your house these barstools will stick out like a sore thumb. Cannot rate their durability because I got rid of them on Craigslist. The lady who bought them said they would be perfect for her rental property.

    Read More
    sac2013 January 7, 2014
  • Great style, but functionality didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The barstool looked great, but within a month, two out of the three barstool hydraulics broke. Now left with barstools that do not stay down.

    Read More
    lpaul2 November 7, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks like I paid way more for it than I actually did. Very sleek and modern looking and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lilog July 12, 2013
  • Love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bar stools for a clubhouse renovation. They are wonderful. Just what I had in mind.

    Read More
    aptrenovator June 27, 2013
  • Angelito Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item was deliverd super fast and in great condition, very easy to assemble. Very good price for the style and quality.

    Read More
    tango2003 December 1, 2012
  • This is espresso, NOT wenge
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find the discontinued 'wenge' color to match one that I already have. I was excited when I saw the 'wenge' color in the description, however, the ones that showed up are the 'espresso' color, model number BS-TW-H2 ESP, NOT BS-H2 WNG as advertised. The bar stools themselves are great, but I wanted to give a heads up that this is the shittier replacement color.

    Read More
    lkdfhg November 15, 2012
  • This is NOT the wenge stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stool after originally ordering 3 of these from another seller (who then ran out when I needed a 4th). This stool sold on Overstock is actually Espresso, not Wenge. Lumisource stopped making the wenge a few months ago. This stool would suit anyone fine who does not have any others they are trying to match. But I did notice the quality of the espresso stool is not 100% on par with that of the older model wenge ones. Less regular shape, the slit is not as smoothly finished, etc. Overall, a decent product and would likely suit the needs of most buyers just fine. Just don't expect it to look exactly like it does in the picture, and don't expect it to be "Wenge" color (hint: the product number on the box will say ESP, not WNG for wenge).

    Read More
    bh986 October 7, 2012
  • These sheets are super cozy !
    Verified Purchase

    everything is good. my family all like them. also the color is match my furniture.

    Read More
    shihuiyu2001 September 4, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools - looked at a ton before deciding on these and am very happy with my selection. They look great and are both sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    agdavidson May 23, 2012
  • H2 Wood Barstools are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools arrived quickly, were exactly what I was expecting in looks and what I was hoping for in quality. They were put together easily, a good price, look great and function just as described. I would recommend these barstools to anyone.

    Read More
    francesp March 16, 2012
  • H2 Wood Hudraulic Wenge Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Family likes these alot. Sometimes gets a little squeeky. WD40 quickly fixed the problem

    Read More
    livinginhenderson December 26, 2011
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Works well and is comfortable. Same color as in the picture.

    Read More
    bailab November 17, 2011
  • What you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were pretty much exactly as they were described on the web and by the other users. They're comfortable and have held up pretty well since I've had them. I will second the other reviewer about the ring at the base of the chair - it's plastic painted to look like stainless steel and definitely is the cheapest feeling part. Other than that, it's what I would expect from chairs priced like these.

    Read More
    l1m5 October 13, 2011
  • GREAT chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs. They look great at our bar height desk, were easy to assemble and work well. We really like the flexibility of lowering or raising the height. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    onetallorder July 12, 2011
  • Fabulously priced bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched around for bar stools. These bar stools normally cost up to $400 per stool. They look great and function perfectly.

    Read More
    tdchicago June 18, 2011
Sponsored Links