Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.48

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $35.52 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H2 Wood Hydraulic Orange Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in different colors for a Youth Center at a church and they are adjustable to go with an adjustable table I also bought. They are surprisingly comfortable and super cute. They are a big hit with the teens and the adults like them, too!

    Read More
    grannysherry June 17, 2017
  • Tear up your floors and ding up easily
    Verified Purchase

    Within a few months of having these, the floor protection on them came off and they started scratching my wood floors horribly. When I tried to put more protectors on, there is no where for them to go creating an ugly and ineffective solution. We had them up against the island so everytime someone would lower or raise up the seat then get off of it while sitting at the island, the **** thing would almost pop up causing the seats to get destroyed. They look terrible. I loved these initially, but after several months that love turned all the way to hate. Do not buy!!!!

    Read More
    colleen2250 March 20, 2016
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    These look great at my kitchen counter. The color is great! I've had them for sometime. The only thing I would say is after a while the seal at the very bottom has become somewhat loose.

    Read More
    Melody F. March 16, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Chipped, after a while, but the good thing about it was that it had a big range in height options. From table to counter to bar height. The orange was VERY bright, almost neon.

    Read More
    lee-An F. March 14, 2016
  • Orange is the new Chic Color!
    Verified Purchase

    When I remodeled my kitchen, I knew I had to have orange bar stools. I purchased these over a year ago, and they still look wonderful - I just love them! The only reason I did not give them an excellent rating, is that some of the paint has chipped. It would be great if Overstock, or the manufacturer provided touch-up paint. Even with the inconspicuous paint chips falling off, I would totally buy these again. No problems with the up/down mechanism (and we've had some, ahem, portly guests!). Comfortable to sit in, and incredibly stylish.

    Read More
    dagbert November 15, 2014
  • H2 wood hydraulic orange barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable height and foot ring make this comfortable. The wood is not fir long sitting, but suffices for slim line look and average comfort.

    Read More
    harleylee1 November 23, 2013
  • Not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great color but not strong enough to handle big heavy tall people.

    Read More
    allyklaus November 13, 2013
  • too bright of the orange color, otherwise perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The only prob is that the actual color is a BRIGHT orange color. Too bright to match everything else in our kitchen. Otherwise it's a very nice product with a very nice price.

    Read More
    ohyesohyes October 6, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are the perfect addition to my kitchen counter. As well as their appealing appearance, they are functional and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    vdelvitto June 11, 2013
  • Poorly constructed stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great, but anything and everything will scratch the finish on them. Buttons on jeans or zippers on pants will scratch them. Also, one of them basically fell apart after 4 months of very light use. Looking at how it fell apart, it was very poorly constructed. Screws only go into the chair roughly 1/8 inch and the glue was only on part of the connection. Not a good product.

    Read More
    bsloan17 December 11, 2012
  • Great stools for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I spent several months researching 30 inch barstools for our new kitchen. We have 4 kids, so it was important for me to find stools with a back when the kids are this high up. My kids love these stools. The orange is a bright, fun color. The stools swivel and have hydraulics to adjust their height. And, of course, the backs are nice. My only complaint is that 2 of the 4 stools came with minor scratches from shipping :( I could have sent them back though- but chose not too. Two kids would have been very unhappy! :) Overall, a great product!

    Read More
    melissa1200 October 9, 2012
  • Cool Barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome barstool! I got this for my son's desk (it's a counter-height desk) and it looks great! Love the adjustable height on it and it's pretty comfortable to sit in too.

    Read More
    theroyalpearl August 28, 2012
  • Good but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The stool seems a little lightweight and a bit smaller than I expected. There's a slight jerking action of the strut when getting off the stool when it springs back up. This piece is ok for lighter weight people, but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone over about 175 lbs. One stool arrived with a chipped edge on the seat back which I didn't notice for a week or so and didn't return.

    Read More
    kirkuleeze July 15, 2012
  • These orage barstools are fab
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these barstools for our mod kitchen. They are a perfect orange and pretty comfortable. I like having a barstool with a back.

    Read More
    brainbunnies July 6, 2012
  • Nice chair, bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in a box with absolutely no packing materials included, so the chrome support that holds the seat in place was broken and not usable. It took almost 2 weeks for Overstock to ship a new one. The communication with customer service was very poor. I had to keep pinging them to get a reply. When we did receive the replacement it was packed differently and the chair was fine. Very easy to assemble. Looks great, and the hydraulic feature really does work. Would give more stars if the customer service aspect had not been so bad.

    Read More
    donnaes March 18, 2012
  • Amazing! Just ordered one more.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from Overstock. Product was easy to put together. Seems very quality. Makes our kitchen look great, a funky pop of color without being obnoxious. Sturdy and steady. Curious to see how they will hold up with a 3 yr old and 5 yr old boy, husband and pug, but we'll see! So far so good. Ordered two but they look so good just ordered one more for the kitchen counter area.

    Read More
    basedesgn December 30, 2011
  • Love these chairs, the colors really pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to put together. We love the fun colors!

    Read More
    steamykitchen July 29, 2011
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these bar stools. They are very contemporary and match my decor perfectly. The color is VERY orange so beware!!

    Read More
    riddick0983 June 25, 2011
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bar stools! I get compliments everytime someone comes over. Beautiful, bright orange color that really POPS. I bought them to match my mid-century modern house but they would look awesome anywhere to add color.

    Read More
    atx22 June 24, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstools are much higher quality than I thought they would be. They were easy to assemble. They are perfect for our mid-century modern house - Love the color!

    Read More
    carrollsaz March 6, 2011
Sponsored Links