Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H2 Wood Hydraulic Black Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Perfect Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, furniture is as pictured, accommodates guests from 5'3" to 6'5" equally with comfort, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Alexis V. April 1, 2017
  • wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very nice, but if it is at its highest point it is very wobbly and it will tip over.

    Read More
    verywobblychair May 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs in two houses now. Both location were at a breakfast bar. They are modern and just beautiful. They mix well even with some of our classic furniture. They are easily moved up and down with hydraulic lift. The chrome finish on the base is pretty and the seats are elegant with their shape and curve of the wood. They are easily cleaned and very comfortable.

    Read More
    opalch May 18, 2013
  • Okay Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We received the chairs and one of the bases was damaged, Overstock had us a replacement base within a week and they were very good about it. Chairs are well contructed and seem to hold up well. I don't really think the foot rests are very comfortable unless you have shoes on. The chair itself is nice to sit in and overall we were pleased with them.

    Read More
    sirovertock December 9, 2011
  • Great stool, easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good stool, great quality. nice, simple design which makes for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    aimeeoco October 18, 2011
  • gorgeous and modern
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools make my condo kitchen counter pop with a glamorous modern look. I wish i could post a picture. They were easy to assemble, sturdy and the hydraulics make them practical to use anywhere. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    msbrown119 August 31, 2011
  • excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These contemporary bar stools are easy to assemble, well made and comfortable for guests to sit on. They were affordable and quality is above the price paid. One of the 4 chairs purchased did not have enclosed hardware however, customer service from Overstock.com has been very helpful in obtaining this and within a week, it was on its way to our house. We will enjoy these stools.

    Read More
    maryinseattle January 6, 2011
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these for our office lunch room. They were pretty easy to assemble, although the first box I opened didn't have any instructions. Once I found the instructions in the next box assembly took about 20 minutes each - no special tools required. Took a few tries to get the adjustable height mechanism to work, but they are all working fine now. Some of the bigger guys in the office thought they looked unstable when they were first set up but everyone has now commented that they are really comfortable and feel very stable. These aren't super high-end but for the price, I'm pleased. They look very classy all lined up in the lunch room. I would buy more if we had the room.

    Read More
    tei1 December 23, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy assembly. Very sturdy but still stylish. They look great in my mid-century kitchen!

    Read More
    calimlf October 4, 2010
  • Nice product, bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    These are good chairs -- black wood seatbacks, chrome hardware, good hydraulics. They look contemporary and really great against our black maple cabinets. The only complaint is that the instructions aren't exactly right -- if you put the washer where they suggest, the bolts pop through. Frankly, it's counter-intuitive to assemble them as the directions say. So I'd recommend the chairs, and I'd recommend that you assemble them in the way that seems to make sense to you (that is, washer on the bolt, screw into plate).

    Read More
    ckdv October 2, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look very nice and are well made - there are probably better out there but are good value for the $$

    Read More
    raywbo September 18, 2010
Sponsored Links