Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guy Fieri Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    My husband worked in restaurants for years; we saw these at a friends house and he was very impressed with the quality and durability of these pans. They are very heavy and he was able to season them easily and they have held up beautifully. Love the quality.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • Guy Fieri Stainless Steel 10 piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Handles get hot. Food sticks so easily and then very difficult to remove and clean the pan.

    Read More
    alirus81 May 4, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved these, looked great and cooks well

    Read More
    Mary F. February 17, 2017
  • One Pot Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    One Pot cracked in our dishwasher, probably during the dry cycle. (literally about a 4"-5" crack in the sidewall of the pan directly below the handle) We don't put them in the dishwasher anymore. Not real happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    LOYAL A. December 19, 2016
  • Happy wife.
    Verified Purchase

    Nuff said however this site will require more in a narcissistic plea for more verbiage.

    Read More
    David S. December 12, 2016
  • very nice set for the money . happy
    Verified Purchase

    nice starting set or needed set ..

    Read More
    Ronnie V. November 28, 2016
  • A Great set of cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Guy Fieri 10 piece stainless steel cookware set on Overstock.com both for my mother and and myself at really great price. We both like the set very much. Since using them I have experienced some discoloration, see photos below. However, I just rinse with a little white vinegar and and wash them and they are again restored like new. For one of my pot that had gotten badly burned, I scrubbed it with vinegar and baking soda, wash it and it also was restored like new. The cover stays cool although the handle gets a little hot, but by using low to medium heat as instructed and with care it should be fine. I have had this cookware set for a few months now and I am still very satisfied with them. I would absolutely recommend the set to others as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser96504 September 16, 2016
  • A good set
    Verified Purchase

    Frying pan is small, but there all well made. I wish I would have spent a little more money to get some better quality ones.

    Read More
    Juli H. August 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just wished lids did not get hot and handles can burn

    Read More
    Doris K. July 5, 2016
  • Good Quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this set for several months. Well built, even heat distribution. However, one must be sure to NOT apply heat at a high setting.

    Read More
    Robert R. June 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the quality. I have used stainless steel for years and the first use with one of the pans caused discoloration. Not happy with these.

    Read More
    lisa h. May 1, 2016
  • Ms. Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware! Purchased this set for my son and he loved it.

    Read More
    Ruby M April 13, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pot set, its easy to cook in and easier to clean!!

    Read More
    Takisha W. April 5, 2016
  • Nice Set of Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware. It is durable, washes easily and is beautifully designed for cooking.

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 29, 2016
  • Great Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love using this stainless steel set! Good price!

    Read More
    Luv Overstock March 29, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our vacation home!!

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first full set of stainless and I think I made an excellent choice. Nice weight and easy to clean. I really Love it!

    Read More
    hermitnashville March 14, 2016
  • LOVE these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans were a gift and they are excellent. The handles stay cool, pans are weighted well to be easy to stay put on the stove in spite of having a steel handle. They heat evenly and as stainless steel, we haven't had a sticking problem. Easy clean up and no staining or scratching 15 months into using them daily.

    Read More
    ObsMom March 14, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son's first apartment.

    Read More
    Jane S. March 2, 2016
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    these work fantastic on our induction stove

    Read More
    toneman31 February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links