Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guy Fieri Knuckle Sandwich Chef's Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok knife
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    have many chef's knives. this one is just ok. have several better. does protect knuckles if that is your main issue.but i prefer victorinox as recommended by cook's illustrated. would not buy again

    Read More
    vito June 15, 2017
  • Almost makes a gourmet cook out of me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy sharp knife that does a great job. I've used it on both meats and veggies and it makes the job easy.

    Read More
    honeybun13 December 5, 2013
  • Awesome Knife

    This is my everyday knife, I have been using every day since December 2011 and it is now just barely needing to be sharpened. It has great ergonomics, and stays super sharp. Just make sure you hand wash it only & it will last for years.

    Read More
    dirtracer7 December 7, 2012
  • Guy Fieri Knuckle Sandwich Knife is AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I love this knife. It is very comfortable to use and we use it for just about everything...

    Read More
    imaginethat1 May 4, 2012
  • The experience was perfect. The order went well
    Verified Purchase

    The experience of purchasing online often is tedious . This was very easy and not too time consuming. The product was as presented and I love the knife. Shirley S.xxxxxx

    Read More
    savtahgirl June 25, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cuts great and looks awesome. Who wouldn't want to create a masterpiece with a blade that has flames on it?

    Read More
    stephiedearest August 15, 2010
  • Great knife
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a quality chef's knife for quite some time, when this knife went on "sale". I liked how it looked and loved all the high reviews it got, so I took the chance and ordered it. I LOVE THIS KNIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It came with everything you need: a blade guard, a knife holder and instructions on how to care for a quality knife. I usually use glass-cutting board, but after reading the information about how glass-cutting boards dull knife blades, I went out and purchased a bamboo cutting board. The knife has stayed very sharp and cuts through everything from tomatoes to meat, onions to apples. It has become my favorite knife. Thanks Guy, for designing a wonderful kitchen tool.

    Read More
    gr8goddess March 12, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    First I will say Overstock packing and shipping is A plus, as always, Now on to the knife. I looked at a lot of knives and this one stood out for several reasons, Cost, design and reviews. Well I am very happy with my choice. I have chopped sliced and diced everything from parsley to chicken and it performed great. I have already placed this knife in off limit status in my kitchen along with my favorite chef's pan. I find myself planning dinners that require lot's of prep work just so I can use the knife. If you are reading this just click buy and get it over with, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rrhodes February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links