Starting at: $46.99

Save $53.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gustav Klimt 'The Kiss' Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks exactly like picture

    Read More
    Jasmine K. March 4, 2017
  • Frame broken, image quality poor and floppy canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Had high hopes with the reviews on this seller but the box came ripped, the frame was cracked in half. Even if that was the post office's fault, the quality of the image on the canvas was poor and the canvas looked like it was stretch and attached by a five year old. It was floppy and not tight and the staples were loose.

    Read More
    Justin D. December 18, 2016
  • Colors are vivid
    Verified Purchase

    This is okay, it's printed vinyl. Seems to be well constructed, but I haven't hung it yet.

    Read More
    kimberly2011 December 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my living room wall

    Read More
    naewillis September 7, 2016
  • Repro Art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Fast shipping - packed well.The colors are vibrant and it is very good quality. Bought as a gift.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 4, 2016
  • Kilmt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and the Lady in Gold, they look great!

    Read More
    nj08536 April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Gloria W. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia F. February 15, 2016
  • Poor color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this print are not at all pleasing and not the colors of the original painting. We do not want to hang this in our house. We are very disappointed. Please instruct us on how to return it for a full refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser84195 February 9, 2016
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a little dull; would have wished for the gold and green to stand out as it does in the original. Photoprinting didn't pick up the metallic color.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    was delivered quickly, exactly what was described and I love to look at it every day~

    Read More
    joliene21 January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful painting, looks just like the original!

    Read More
    Varda67 December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vey pleased, GREAT value!

    Read More
    Nushin S. November 2, 2015
  • Masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Annas July 14, 2015
  • Tx gal
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Colors true. Great value and even more fun since another work by same artist is now movie.

    Read More
    cbn326 April 3, 2015
  • It Makes Me Feel Good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this piece of artwork is very well done. The colors are vibrant and the wrap-around frame is sturdy. But most of all for me, I feel a sense of happiness and we'll being every time I look at it so it's hung in a place in my home that I pass by a hundred times a day. Ah!

    Read More
    Melanie A. March 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous! I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful. It looks like a freshly painted portrait. I just can't stop looking at it. I will order again.

    Read More
    graplekid January 9, 2014
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Some rubbing on edges towards back side edge of frame but otherwise very well fitted to frame and quality of print is better than expected. Looks great on the wall without a wood trim frame around it, as is etc.

    Read More
    qwikkotatx July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful print of beautiful fine art.

    Exactly what I think of as "fine art giclée". A high quality print of a very nice piece of art. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    canoe23 April 24, 2013
  • Picture Print is Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was not made of paint but it still looks nice! I put it in my room above my bed to bring a little more romance to the scene!

    Read More
    erickac777 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links