Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $93.58

Save $95.42 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gunner 28-inch Swivel Iron Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stool's
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the quality and veratility of these stool's

    Read More
    Tim T. July 27, 2017
  • Pleased with my purchase ...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. The quality is excellent and I like the sturdy design. My husband is 6'3"/ 249 lbs. and they seat him perfectly. I also like the adjustable height for comfortable seating. The leather is of good quality and they look great at our breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Bonita C. June 27, 2017
  • Nice industrial stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the leather option and I'm very happy with them so far. The stools are very sturdy and comfortable to sit on. The industrial style goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 6 of the swivel ieron stools, arrived quickly and much higher quality than I thought they would be...my husband is 6'1" and about 200 lbs, they are super sturdy and very comfortable for all of us! I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for a sturdy vintage looking stool...

    Read More
    Cytnhia T. May 1, 2017
  • rich look great price
    Verified Purchase

    love them bought 4. best price on the internet.

    Read More
    shannon T. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Came all put together right out of the box. Love the fact that all you need to do is turn the seat around to higher or lower it. Well made.

    Read More
    arlene1192 September 18, 2016
  • Quality barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stool was solid and heavy and seemed well made. The distressing on the metal looked a little fake but not bad enough to bother me. I ordered it in the linen and I did not like the fabric in person. It was some gray in it (behind the weave) and it did not match the rest of the room so we returned it. The cushion showed a lot of wear just from the few days we had it so I don't think it would have held up well over time.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. July 2, 2016
  • Very happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are great quality and exactly what I wanted....swivel, foot prop, and height adjustable.

    Read More
    Maria W W. May 17, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for months for the right stool I finally found these and absolutely love them. It was the perfect addition to my island. Stools are very comfortable and very stylish. Love them and get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Brett R. January 26, 2016
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the stools the agent i talked with said there was only one color available, the one I wanted which was brown. When the stools arrived they were white. What's up with that

    Read More
    Donna Z. November 17, 2015
  • Finishing touches to my new home
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in my dream home in South Carolina for 6 months, moving from the snowcapped northeast! The last touch I needed was the right stools for my kitchen and these are perfect. The adjustable height and the sturdy construction make them perfect for my friends and for my grandchildren . They work for all sizes and shapes! They do not need any assembly! Even better! And the price is unbeatable. Thank you Overstock for offering quality and value.

    Read More
    Donna October 31, 2015
  • Top of chair low quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy but the linen top is low quality! After sitting on them once they were misshapen. Also would stain easily. Pretty but not durable

    Read More
    Angie K. October 30, 2015
  • Fantastic Stools
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. Very sturdy. Comfy and adjustable. Love them!!

    Read More
    KPDesign October 16, 2015
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool in the linen color. It's a little on the high side for a counter stool when at the lowest setting but it still works fine. The seat is generous and the cushion is comfortable. The metal is not solid black which is why I gave it 4 stars. It's more of a distressed metal but it still reads overall dark so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    Momandmore October 11, 2015
  • poor quality cushion
    Verified Purchase

    the stool itself is great. The cushion is horrible. After about 2 weeks of use the cushion is matted down, and coming apart! Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Julie L. September 22, 2015
  • adjustable seat height stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is advertised correctly - sturdy, adjustable. I would prefer the leather or leather like seat as opposed to the linen.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. September 16, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person..saw same bar stools for a lot more😊

    Read More
    Idlc July 20, 2015
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was nice and I love the fact that you can adjust the height.

    Read More
    Julie B. May 27, 2015
  • Stylish bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love the Christopher Knight Gunner Swivel bar stools. They are sturdy, stylish, interesting and yet old fashioned.

    Read More
    Colleen B. April 23, 2015
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair to go under an elevated desk that is sort of the wrong height for any other stools. It is too high for a counter stool, and a bit too low for a standard bar stool to fit my legs under comfortably. This chair that adjusts was the perfect answer and looks nice in our "modern mission" style house. It is more comfortable than I expected and looks nice, sort of industrial, and our friends who have seen it have liked it. Heavier than it appears.

    Read More
    spunkygarden March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links