Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gun Black Queen/ Full-size Combo Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my son's bed look nice and simple. The Iron is not heavy but just right.

    Read More
    yiya173 September 8, 2016
  • Looks good and easy to attach
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to attach to bed frame.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 29, 2016
  • Vastly Improved the Look
    Verified Purchase

    I had a queen size bed with no headboard. It looked so uninviting. The addition of this inexpensive headboard really changed the look. That plus buying some nice linens and such makes this a very inviting guest room.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. February 8, 2016
  • Headboard is attractive and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and not too ornate.

    Read More
    Barbara T. December 16, 2015
  • value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and worth it's cost

    Read More
    trozum September 2, 2015
  • happycamper
    Verified Purchase

    This item is excellent. It's lightweight but doesn't look it and it makes a statement in the room without making half the wall disappear.

    Read More
    eugina26 May 25, 2015
  • Traditional with a contemporary flair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. I wanted the traditional style metal because it is a lighter presence than the fabric-covered solid headboards, but I also wanted something a little more contemporary in style, and this one fits the bill. It's not rickety, either, it stays put and doesn't clatter against the wall when I lean back on it. I have a full-sized bed and had to use the adapter fittings provided (this is wide enough to fit a queen). The sides of the headboard extend out a little ways and it looks just fine. Good price, good quality, looks great.

    Read More
    kdolce57 June 10, 2014
  • Good Quality, Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Headboard was simple, but looked very nice. Worth the money! Very easy to assemble. Directions were simple.

    Read More
    garymacie December 3, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy but it's functional and looks great.

    Read More
    lhg1960 November 10, 2013
  • Bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    The bedframe looks great. It was easy to assemble, not much to put together only but the extended legs. The frame came with extra bolts and screws, which was great. It also came with what you need it to assemble it; no extra tools needed. I am happy with it!

    Read More
    iraidagree March 5, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive headboard for our guest room, and this one was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    connie76 December 20, 2012
  • New headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new headboard. Was shipped quickly and exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    pattid4 December 6, 2012
  • HEADBOARD WOBBLES
    Verified Purchase

    THERE IS NO DRILLING OF HOLES IN THE HEADBOARD. IT HAS A BRACKET YOU HAVE TO ATTACH TO HOLD THE FRAME. A BIT OF A PAIN. THE HEADBOARD WOBBLES. HAD TO PUT SOMETHING BEHIND IT TO STOP THE WOBBLING. LIKE THE LOOKS OF THE BED.

    Read More
    bjeand October 4, 2012
  • Looks good but loose fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem (and it is significant) is that the headboard isn't sturdy enough or well secured to the frame (separate purchase) so that if someone is propped up against it, the headboard bangs against the wall. After doing everything we could think of, I put a rolled yoga mat behind the bed on end which solved the problem but should't be necessary. I just didn't want the bed a foot away from the wall. Fortunately it is a guest bed so won't have daily use but I did want a nice effect for guests.

    Read More
    teejit February 12, 2012
  • Love The Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard! The price was so good. It looks great. With my new bedding, one would think I paid a lot more than I did...Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    trish99 February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful head board
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard and would buy this again! Great addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    bamanan January 31, 2012
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    way to low does not show with mattress on. only 47 " high , I should have red the description better not looked at the pictures. Looks like a childs bed frame.

    Read More
    rileymarie January 18, 2012
  • The quality is great and easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this head board. Since I was putting it together alone, I was concerned that one person couldn't do it, but I had no problems. It looks very nice and accents my furniture very well.

    Read More
    ashopper1234 January 16, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the headboard. I think the picture makes the headboard look heavier than it really is. I thought that each spindal would be a little larger around, but it still looks good. Very easy to attach to the bed frame.

    Read More
    latova January 4, 2012
  • What a bargain

    Great headboard. Very sturdy and extremely well made. Looks awesome in my bedroom. The iron part is thick and the color is just right. What a great deal.

    Read More
    gayleb54 December 11, 2011
Sponsored Links