| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $523.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gulliver Vintage Antique Spiral Queen Iron Metal Bed by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a Lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have wanted an iron bed, but until recently I have resisted the temptation. My fear of ordering a bed that wasn't of solid construction held me back. I read hundreds of reviews, looked at specifications for weight, material and other contruction details. This one appeared to be the most solid of all the iron beds around. I am so glad I chose this bed! Ordering was simple, and when a I called regarding shipment, I received help and a followup email. Then the first box came. I wouldn't open it until the next day when the 2nd box came. My son and daughter in law did all the work putting it together. It went extrememly smoothly, with very clear instructions. All the parts were there, along with the allen wrench and the crescent wrench. Suggest using your own crrescent wrench, but it is still easy to do with the one provided. The metal used in the frame is heavy, not a light tubular material, but actually feels like real iron. One of the slats was slightly bent but didn't effect anything. This bed is so sturdy that it doesn't rattle or squeak when I get on or off of the bed, and I'm no lightweight! I couldn't be happier! My dog did not take to it until we slept on it a couple of days. I cannot say enough good things about this bed! It is well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    6catmama June 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for! It's got the vintage flair and really is stunning. Good quality and very sturdy! I want to post a picture but cannot figure it out from my phone. But I LOVE this bed!

    Read More
    Paulette S. June 22, 2017
  • Solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd have given 5 stars if it weren't for the paint job (I have the white one). Generally it's okay, but, a few spots you can see the brown underneath. It's not horrible, but, not perfect either. Assembly went well, however, plan on using your own tools as the ones that come with it are pretty flimsy, made in China. I am using a heavy latex mattress and it is well supported with the use of a box spring frame. Overall I'd recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful bed, classic style, bring your own tools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading all the reviews for this bed, I was very pleased to see that they were spot on. Very nice style, good quality, but the tools supplied with the bed are a joke. Bring your own and save yourself some stress. Also, the nuts supplied with the bolts are only threaded half-way through. I had to go buy replacements. Other than that, very happy with the bed itself. Very sturdy, excellent style. My only real complaint is that Overstock put this exact bed on sale the week AFTER I bought it! Thanks a lot guys!

    Read More
    customer812 May 15, 2017
  • Susan, NC
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Nice and heavy, good quality! I bought white and it looks great with the quilt and shams I purchased to go on it! Perfect for our little guest room!

    Read More
    OstkUser305075 May 12, 2017
  • Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy and Easy to Install!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom and the reviews were right on! This is a beautiful and timeless piece for a great price. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    afarmgirl April 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It was easy to put together and looks great. It is very stable.

    Read More
    diana s. March 18, 2017
  • HAPPILY SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was not expecting the bed to be as sturdy as it is. It was easy to assemble and the directions were easy to follow. It is a nice piece of furniture and I would recommend it to anybody who likes this style. When assembling, I would recommend having your own wrench for the bolts, the little wrench provided in the hardware will eat up your hands (I believe I used a 7/16 wrench). I could not tell you enough how much I like the looks and quality of this bed.

    Read More
    Monique D. October 30, 2016
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is equal to the "high end" beds. Had been looking at a *** bed that looks exactly like this one, so happy with my choice.....love this bed!

    Read More
    Linda K. September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monalisa June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail H. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Konsmo C. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristy M. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica W. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links