Today: $29.99

Was: $43.49

Save $13.50 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guitar Collection Pint Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best Gift Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my brother, a bass guitarist, and very picky!! He absolutely loved them, he just was overwhelmed at their quality. So I am ecstatic!!

    Read More
    Sandy W. April 23, 2017
  • Guitar Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice. Good size and the guitars are etched on the glasses very nicely. These are a gift for my son.

    Read More
    Adriene S. March 19, 2017
  • Exactly As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a budding musician and loved getting these guitar glasses as part of his music themed Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Karli S. December 28, 2016
  • Dishwasher safe
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Husband is guitar player, durable nicely etched.

    Read More
    Glam Gal December 19, 2016
  • Awesome glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved these glasses. They are extra thick & good quality. They're a little expensive but they make a great gift.

    Read More
    ladybug6241966 November 28, 2016
  • Deedster
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses made a very good gift as part of my college-bound grandson's graduation gift. He plays the guitar and so was enthralled with them. Very pleased with quality and delivery.

    Read More
    Diana K. June 16, 2016
  • guitar glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, hard to shop for rocker hubby loves them! These were such a great deal bought a second set for him to gift a cousin that plays with him...score one for this wifey! Love how they're made...found a video online, great quality, excellent craftsmanship put into these. They will be treasured for years to come!

    Read More
    Richard M. January 1, 2016
  • Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    The best gift! Will refer friends!

    Read More
    Arita B. January 1, 2016
  • Fun etched glassware!
    Verified Purchase

    Great etched glasses to add fun to your table or party!

    Read More
    Karen V. December 26, 2015
  • WasACat
    Verified Purchase

    These unique glasses are perfect for the guitar player or music lover. They are sturdy and beautifully etched with a different guitar on each glass. They can be displayed or used every day. You won't be disappointed with this set.

    Read More
    wasacat July 16, 2015
  • mancave must
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 27, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for the musician in the family for Christmas. They are nice quality, sturdy not delicate or flimsy.

    Read More
    Mary October 23, 2014
  • Guitar Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    For a musician, a guitarist in particular, I could not have found a better birthday present. The glass is heavy, etching of the different guitar styles is perfect, and the price was fantastic. I would recommend this product to anyone with a love of music.

    Read More
    tj4591 August 11, 2014
  • Perfect gift for my son!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, and in perfect condition! can't wait until my son opens them for Christmas!!!

    Read More
    laura33170 December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caseyswift December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea S. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loretta E. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links