Today: $202.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Red Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman for the price. We use it to store electronics, DVD, etc..Nice addition to our entertainment room.

    Read More
    David R. May 21, 2017
  • Luv
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, color holds, good size

    Read More
    Marisol L. May 19, 2017
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, using it as a coffee table

    Read More
    Kim L. December 16, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture because i didn't have room for the recliner i wanted, looks amazing but the color was actually more burgundy than red but i made it work!

    Read More
    Romy C. November 27, 2016
  • A winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bench. Very sturdy and not at all cheap looking.

    Read More
    ks April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bench but......
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was great accept its not red. It's is burgandy. The color in the picture is nothing like the color it actually is. So if you want burgandy its a great purchase. If you want red don't bother. I returned it.

    Read More
    Robin L. April 21, 2016
  • Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! It goes great with our black leather sectional. It is comfortable and always appreciate the extra storage space. I would very much recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    Anita S. February 13, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman. Good quality leather, but the color is more muted and darker than the vivid red in the picture

    Read More
    Julie M. January 27, 2016
  • 2 yrs later
    Verified Purchase

    2 yrs later and it's still great I love the storage

    Read More
    Nijiyyah D. January 5, 2016
  • Everything as promised
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is perfect for our needs. It adds extra seating and storage to our living room. And allows dogs to look out the front window. Perfect

    Read More
    aqswr December 7, 2015
  • Rubi
    Verified Purchase

    Had this furniture for over 4 years now. Really great. No need to assemble and very comfortable and sturdy. I use it as extra sitting for my dining room and use it every day.

    Read More
    rubiana g. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    tlzski October 31, 2015
  • Nicole C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted. Looks great in my bedroom and storage is deep.

    Read More
    Nicole C. July 29, 2015
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I already had one of these ottomans and I bought a second one to make a large coffee table/ottoman in my family room. I store blankets in one and games in the other. I just put a large tray in the middle, so it can still be used as a table to put drinks, snacks on. The color is nice, but it is more a burgundy red. If you are looking for something that is candy apple red, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    mielly June 26, 2015
  • Perfect ottoman for style and function
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman 4 years ago and it is still holding up beautifully even with being used daily in a household of kids! The storage on the inside holds many blankets and pillows keeping them handy for movie nights. It is comfortable to sit on and also to put your feet up on it. The leather is durable and has retained its beautiful red (not fire engine or candy apple, but more burgandy red) color all this time.

    Read More
    prov1717friend April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ottoman a lot. I got it to replace a similar one I bought on Overstock about 5 years ago and which was roughed up by cats and kids and my own feet. We use this in front of our couch to put our feet on. The color is just what I was looking for, and the storage compartment is a nice bonus. It was a tad shorter than I expected, but I'm used to it now and it's fine. It's also a little hard on the edges of the top, outside of the lid opening. The top of the lid is softer, so that's where I try to put my feet. There are already a few small scratches from jumping cats and careless kids who mindlessly jab at things with sharp implements while watching tv, but you can't really see them, and I've scolded all parties so that it won't happen again (yeah, right). Otherwise, I think it should wear pretty well. Overall, I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    zomo April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase for the price. Looks nice, functional and comes fully put together.

    Read More
    courthutt March 24, 2015
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my guest room for blankets but it's so nice looking I would put it in living room too. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Kathy C. February 24, 2015
  • Christopher Knight Guernsey Red Leather Storage Ot
    Verified Purchase

    Great for keeping pillows and blankets. Nice and long for extra seating or for several people relaxing on couch.

    Read More
    carpel January 26, 2015
  • Great Footstool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great footstool with storage. Shipped right away and arrived in good time and in good condition.

    Read More
    LadyBug December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links