Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Ivory Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks great and I am very pleased with the construction. Perfect for my two extra king size foam rubber pillows. Ordered the cream and the color is exactly the same as the picture.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 4, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use the storage portion of this on a regular basis. I have it at the foot of my bed and use it for my sheets and comforter. It is the perfect size for my room.

    Read More
    mrsturner July 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece has held up well. I have had it for a few years and it still looks the same. The storage is adequate and very nice and lined. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • Looks great and provides extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great at the end of my son's queen size bed. hold extra bedding and his game controls - out of sight. Looks great and has worn very, very well

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking storage bench. Perfect fit for my needs but a bit less storage than I expected

    Read More
    jimmem April 13, 2017
  • Holds lots.
    Verified Purchase

    We acquired this unit as a storage place for extra blankets and quilts. It also provides a comfortable place to sit at the end of the bed. Shipping was fast and it arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 9, 2017
  • Faux leather = Vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the faux leather reminds me of the vinyl interior of my grandfather's 1976 Córdoba. Otherwise it's well-built and there's NO assembly

    Read More
    drdavesofla January 22, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and did not need any assembling.

    Read More
    Bobbi January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love Christopher Knight pieces and this was my very first one. No assembly needed and it is solidly built. Looks beautiful in the corner of my living room.

    Read More
    marie n. November 10, 2016
  • **love this ottoman**
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very chick and elegant..... its perfect to stage shoes or toys :)

    Read More
    Maribell M. October 24, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is lovely, wonderful quality.

    Read More
    mavr September 19, 2016
  • Best ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Sleek. Perfect for storage and looks great anywhere.

    Read More
    Jenna D. July 12, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, as described. Very pleased. Would order again.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 18, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. It is as advertised, well built and useful!

    Read More
    Marsha M. May 18, 2016
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color. Sturdy, great price.

    Read More
    missterrym April 28, 2016
  • Knight bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exact look I wanted put together simple

    Read More
    Sheryl H. - look good - not comfortable at all April 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bottom of bed for seat and storage wonderful accent to home.

    Read More
    linda706 April 13, 2016
  • Mr b.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Had held up well.

    Read More
    Drew A. February 6, 2016
  • Sandysue
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this just after Christmas and was pleasantly surprised how fast it arrived due to the holidays and our nasty weather in Texas! LOVE IT!!! Color and all are just as I expected and my husband was thrilled it required NO assembly. Great for storing my couch throw pillows and blankets. All it takes is a damp rag to clean and serves as extra seating as well. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sandy B. January 18, 2016
  • Love my Ottoman bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look! I love the color! Great quality.

    Read More
    Juliana S. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links