Today: $279.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Ivory Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive looking storage bench. Perfect fit for my needs but a bit less storage than I expected

    Read More
    jimmem April 13, 2017
  • Holds lots.
    Verified Purchase

    We acquired this unit as a storage place for extra blankets and quilts. It also provides a comfortable place to sit at the end of the bed. Shipping was fast and it arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 9, 2017
  • Faux leather = Vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the faux leather reminds me of the vinyl interior of my grandfather's 1976 Córdoba. Otherwise it's well-built and there's NO assembly

    Read More
    drdavesofla January 22, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and did not need any assembling.

    Read More
    Bobbi January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love Christopher Knight pieces and this was my very first one. No assembly needed and it is solidly built. Looks beautiful in the corner of my living room.

    Read More
    marie n. November 10, 2016
  • **love this ottoman**
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very chick and elegant..... its perfect to stage shoes or toys :)

    Read More
    Maribell M. October 24, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is lovely, wonderful quality.

    Read More
    mavr September 19, 2016
  • Best ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Sleek. Perfect for storage and looks great anywhere.

    Read More
    Jenna D. July 12, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, as described. Very pleased. Would order again.

    Read More
    Robert D. June 18, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. It is as advertised, well built and useful!

    Read More
    Marsha M. May 18, 2016
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color. Sturdy, great price.

    Read More
    missterrym April 28, 2016
  • Knight bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exact look I wanted put together simple

    Read More
    Sheryl H. - look good - not comfortable at all April 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bottom of bed for seat and storage wonderful accent to home.

    Read More
    linda706 April 13, 2016
  • Mr b.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Had held up well.

    Read More
    Drew A. February 6, 2016
  • Sandysue
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this just after Christmas and was pleasantly surprised how fast it arrived due to the holidays and our nasty weather in Texas! LOVE IT!!! Color and all are just as I expected and my husband was thrilled it required NO assembly. Great for storing my couch throw pillows and blankets. All it takes is a damp rag to clean and serves as extra seating as well. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sandy B. January 18, 2016
  • Love my Ottoman bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look! I love the color! Great quality.

    Read More
    Juliana S. January 3, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality, the added storage is a bonus

    Read More
    teresa0 December 28, 2015
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't feel like real leather. Pleather. But good bench to sit on and also good storage.

    Read More
    jbny1 October 24, 2015
  • Still love this
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for 3 years now and it still looks great. Love this piece and the extra storage. It's even survived 3 cats!

    Read More
    Laura B. October 13, 2015
  • Nice bench in size and storage
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench a lot only wish it came in a fabric instead of faux leather

    Read More
    Carol S. May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links