Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Henna Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to place at the end of our Kung size sleigh bed. The color matched perfectly . Great for storing blankets, pillows etc & to sit in & put your shoes in in the morning. Have sold our house & using As an ottoman/ coffee table & valuable storage in our temp apartment accommodation. Holding up v well. Good purchase

    Read More
    LynJ P. July 9, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a bench and storage in our Florida mud/laundry room. Very sturdy and nice leather. Holding up well after over a year. Lots of storage room. Leather does not scratch easily. Comfortable to sit on for short periods. A nice piece.

    Read More
    artdo February 5, 2017
  • Mainstay
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, reasonable cost item in our home. Great deal!

    Read More
    Dee H. December 30, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for over a year. No tears or rips despite dogs jumping on it. Nice, solid piece of furniture. Using at the foot of bed for blankets and pillows. Lots of storage room. Color is a bit darker brown than the picture. Great purchase that should last for years.

    Read More
    tachox2 December 18, 2015
  • ottoman. perfect. came assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Multiple uses.

    Read More
    carol h. June 6, 2015
  • Pefect Fit for a King (Bed)
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived promptly, no assembly required. Width was perfect for placement at the foot of our king bed in the master bedroom. Color is rich brown, looks very well made. Fits our extra blankets and throw pillows at night. Great addition to our new home.

    Read More
    lakehomebuyer November 10, 2014
  • Great Trunk/Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and everyone who sees it loves it! No assembly required and it provides a huge inside storage space! Delivered fast, too! Very happy with it!

    Read More
    ajakirsch November 8, 2014
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman bench is a great buy. Quality piece that is very attractive and functional. The color is a darker brown than the picture but still very nice. I especially loved simply taking it out of the box and placing in the livingroom!

    Read More
    kkm October 1, 2014
  • This product looks great iin the front hall.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a storage optioon for the boots and shoes cluttering up the front hall. This ottoman was just the thing we needed. Great style, and no assembly needed.

    Read More
    garysinny August 26, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. The item arrived quickly, fully assembled. The quality is great, the only thing is the color is not the same as shown in picture. It is brown, but a beatiful color nonetheless. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    enad February 25, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The storage ottoman is OK. I wish it could have been a little wider and longer, but it serves our family room much better than our old coffee table. We are able to store 10 board games in it and several throws. The faux leather doesn't look cheap, and it does blend well with our real leather couch. Overall, I am pleased with the style and function of the ottoman.

    Read More
    tuckm February 18, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, color was darker than I thought but blends with my colors beautifully.

    Read More
    defermom December 17, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple & timeless. It fits well with my eclectic mix and is very roomy and useful. Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    wierdinpdx97229 November 11, 2013
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench in my living room for almost a year now and I still love it. One of the legs arrived a little damaged , but O replaced it right away. It's a sturdy, good quality bench w/plenty of storage. I keep extra sofa pillows & throws in it. Comfortable, yet firm seating, can be used as a coffee table.

    Read More
    janicehumphrey December 16, 2012
  • Best purchase yet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman in May 2011. It is now June 2012. I put the ottoman near my entryway. It stores over a whole lot of my excess shoes/boots and was extremely helpful when I needed a place to sit and put my boots on and take them off in the winter months. The quality is amazing and the ottoman is definitely built to last.

    Read More
    mscynic9 June 14, 2012
  • Great item, even 2 years later.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2 years ago. It has held up greatly. My children "stabbed" it on the top with a pen, but the hole has not spread or gotten worse. The hinge on the inside also broke because the children were trying to cram WAY TOO MANY shoes inside, but the broken hinge does not affect it's useablilty. You hardly even know its broken. The tops still stays up with only 1 working hinge. I find that crumbs get caught in the dimples on the top, but the vacuumm cleaner sucks out all the dirt easily. I had to put furniture felt-pads on the bottom to keep it from scratching my wood floors. I also found it putting black marks (from it's fee) on my lightly colored carpet when it was in the bedroom at the foot of the bed, so we moved it. Over all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this bench. It holds lots of shoes & makes a great place for the children to sit when putting on their shoes. I would certainly purchase this item again. I get many compliments on it & it makes a great extra seating area when we entertain.

    Read More
    momde January 30, 2012
  • Leather Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    marmartx January 19, 2012
  • a nice piece and just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece because the color of my sofa is burgundy and the color matched better than the color on screen. It is a perfect size and the bonded leather is smooth like butter. The storage space is excellent.

    Read More
    aldi2 November 16, 2011
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking storage ottoman...very comfy to put your feet up on while watching TV, and has ample storage within. Well worth the price! Came well packaged and ready to go straight out of the box. My only complaint is that there is a very tiny chip in one of the wood legs, but no big deal, I will just touch that up with a little black paint.

    Read More
    maryann123 October 18, 2011
  • Very room, sturdy, and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived a week after ordering in good condition. One of the coasters on the legs was broken in two but it doesn't show nor does it take away from the look of the bench. I love how sturdy this bench is! I have it at the end of my bed and use it to store everything from paper files to books. It really holds a lot. Everyone who has seen it cannot believe the price of this product as it is easily furniture store quality. It is a steal for the price and the shipping!

    Read More
    lucaslady32 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links