Today $168.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this item. High quality.

    Read More
    Shonny O. October 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the size...perfect!

    Read More
    Howard G. July 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was shorter than I expected in height not length. It was nicely and safely packaged and no assembly required. The color is exactly what I wanted and matches the rest of our new bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Daedre S. September 28, 2016
  • Arrived just as expected! A definite win!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to locate this brown ottoman for the foot of a guest bedroom, one finally showed up on Overstock. It arrived just as expected in perfect shape, and is a nice addition to the room!

    Read More
    Lloyd H. April 20, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a gamble ordering online. In this case I really was not disappointed. Beautiful rich brown leather and tucked as well. i liked the large storage with lift up lid. You can't go wrong. I purchased two so I could use them in the breakfast nook. Little ones can curl up and fall asleep when adults are droning on in their conversation.

    Read More
    Ruth B. February 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and looks nice. True to picture.

    Read More
    lyajohnson August 21, 2015
  • Great value for this leather bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, perfect size for the end of my bed. Great place for extra storage too!

    Read More
    c1h2r3i July 17, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This bench serves two purposes. I use it as an ottoman when watching movies and as a bench along the wall the rest of the time. I store my throw blankets in it. I appreciated that no assembly was required and it was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    latrobe99 October 30, 2014
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new ottoman. We need something longer for a very long couch. It was all assembled when we received it. Very sturdy with a lot of storage space. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    angierx415 September 24, 2014
  • Too low for adults
    Verified Purchase

    We found this to be too low for comfortable use by adults. If anything, now that we have it - we avoid using it because it's so low. I like the look of it, I like the amount of storage available within the bench - but now I feel stuck with it - and I'm not too happy. Downside to ordering furniture online when it doesn't work out. :-(

    Read More
    dianemcno February 24, 2014
  • so nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been looking for something nice for the foot of our bed. This was perfect. We also have young children so we wanted something that wouldn't slam down on their fingers. The hinges hold the top up well. It is beautiful and holds a lot. Sturdy and functional. Love it.

    Read More
    cincinva August 11, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good bench. not as luxurious as I would have liked. not as big as I thought it would be. But good quality.

    Read More
    janis4 July 17, 2013
  • Not the Quality Leather we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We waited for this product to be in stock for a long time. It arrived today and I have to say that we were very disappointed with the quality of the leather. I would describe it as "Pleather"! Doesn't look really bad, but looks very cheap.

    Read More
    teeco45 April 24, 2013
  • Great quality! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench was exactly what I was looking for. I am using it at the foot of a bed for extra storage for blankets and sheets and it works perfectly. The construction and quality on this bench are great and it looks more expensive than it was. The only thing I would recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing is to measure your space and be sure the bench is not too long for your room - it is longer than most storage benches I had looked at in the past.

    Read More
    corsara May 23, 2011
  • gorgeous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    this "footstool" is gorgeous!! I needed a place to store the pillow topper for a pull out bed and this does the trick.

    Read More
    paradise04 March 23, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. we use it for toy storage and it is perfect. sturdy and made of nice materials.

    Read More
    mossmissle March 23, 2011
  • storage ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service and product. I received my ottoman within days of ordering and am very pleased with the quality of the product. I would highly recommend this product and "Overstock.com".

    Read More
    lisadmom February 8, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage bench! It is elegant and looks great in my bedroom. What you see is what you get with this product. Sturdy and tall enough to sit on with lots of room inside for sheets and towels. It is well worth the money. I have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend it to anyone looking for more storage space or seating.

    Read More
    suec63 February 7, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first furniture purchase from Overstock.com . We needed a place to store our television "activity toys" PS 3/ Wii etc. The measurements were perfect for this to fit right under a window in our living room. The materials are rich and the description is perfect it is a bench, quite firm to sit on, and is light weight enough to drag in front of the couch for three people to use it's ottoman feature! It is the perfect height for our 15 mos old grand daughter to stand and play on it. It is prettier in person than the photo, a very rich dark brown leather. The packaging was quite appropriate and the delivery time was well what can I say PERFECT!

    Read More
    wleeb January 26, 2011
  • Terrific experience
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the bench for my mudroom and was a little hesitant at first as I have never ordered from Overstock before but had heard good things from others. Received the package in a timely manner and was surprised at how well made and how well the product looked. Sometimes when you only see an item in pictures you are sorely disappointed when you see it in person. This was not the case. It was actually better in person and the kids love that the hinges on the storage compartment stay open and don't slam on little fingers. Very happy with purchase and I would definitely order again from Overstock.

    Read More
    teambrady August 28, 2010