Today: $218.99

Similar item price: $302.49

Save $83.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the price. Arrived in one piece-no assembly - solid and well made. The fabric looks good and it has good storage capacity. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    GERRI P. February 7, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was perfect for our downstairs den. Storage, ottoman and extra seating if needed.

    Read More
    KRISTIN C. January 8, 2017
  • Love bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and looks great

    Read More
    Reinie F. January 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very long and holds quite a bit! Nice looking and a great addition to our family room. I bought it to hold extra pillows & throws for the couch, and it accommodates them easily. It's the shiny looking leather, so if you don't want that look, it's not for you. But, it's very attractive, and solid. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    GETTS50 December 15, 2016
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this ottoman. It is exactly as portrayed in the description. True black in color. Perfect for storage and a compliment to our media room.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. November 22, 2016
  • ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks great in our living room. First time we have ordered furniture on line and we are very happy with this purchase. Came faster then we expected. No assembly required, which was GREAT! good size storage. Great style from Christopher Knight!! Would definitely would purchase more.

    Read More
    Shirley K. September 18, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but I found the item for *** less after it had already arrived

    Read More
    Clifford P. September 17, 2016
  • Jazz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my sunroom!! Love the storage space it provides!!

    Read More
    Donald S. August 28, 2016
  • BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT - FAST SHIPPING - GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    MARIA H. August 23, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this gift.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 24, 2016
  • Bonded leather
    Verified Purchase

    Bonded leather which is part of the description. Good storage

    Read More
    OstkUser56755 July 5, 2016
  • Good quality and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It's deep enough to store my toddler's toys in our living room. Hides the mess, looks beautiful for the price.

    Read More
    Danelle M. June 3, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It adds storage for blankets and throws or even books, but is soft enough for the grandkids to play on. It's VERY durable!

    Read More
    vtmom54 May 19, 2016
  • Just like new.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for over a year. We sit on it daily in the entrance to remove our shoes and store them. In winter we store boots and in summer it's sandals and flip flops. Looks great and hides all the clutter.

    Read More
    Brigitte G. May 2, 2016
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, roomy storage for comforters and pillows!

    Read More
    rjharrison April 11, 2016
  • Good Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this storage bench for the foot of my bed to store bedding. It is well constructed, has a soft leather quality look. The storage capacity is on the shallow side, ok to store sheets & thinner blankets, not good for pillows. Overall, satisfied with this item. Wearing well.

    Read More
    sh1600 April 10, 2016
  • Great size, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very well constructed. It offers a great deal of storage space. It looks and feels well made. It's very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 14, 2016
  • vladi
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, would buy again

    Read More
    vladimir p. February 22, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    minkt February 20, 2016
  • Geogeous and is perfect for storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This size was perfect for storage of pillow shams and decorative pillows inside. I store my bed comforter on top when not in use. I absolutely love the look of this ottoman!

    Read More
    Donna F. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links