Today $158.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $51.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guernsey Black Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been looking for a storage ottoman/table for our living room. This is bonded leather but looks much more expensive for the price! Great quality piece of living room furniture.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 19, 2017
  • Leather Storage Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bench to store the dogs' cool weather items, etc. Good quality and long lasting. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Margaret G. November 16, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purchase. It is sturdy, quite roomy and makes a great addition to the master bedroom! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1473386 November 9, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great at the end of my bed and holds my husbands rifles/shotguns perfectly :)) win win!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 2, 2017
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage ottoman is larger than expected- great to hold bedding in. The bonded leather looks and feels great. I use it in the bedroom at the foot of my queen size bed.

    Read More
    Erin H. November 1, 2017
  • Well Made Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bench, so I could sit down a get dressed. Our bed is so high, it was not comfortable to put on my support hose. I am not sorry. The quality is great, the storage is ample for our king size comfortable, and no more sliding off our bed to the floor. A win-win!

    Read More
    barbarafaz October 30, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well made and lovely. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and appearance. This purchase will keep me coming back to overstock.com :)

    Read More
    Judy O. October 17, 2017
  • Great Buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece. Look more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    Ada T. October 10, 2017
  • L O V E
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I had hoped for!

    Read More
    MICHELE M. October 8, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and nice looking. Packaged very well with quick delivery

    Read More
    jvoccola September 24, 2017
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy product, has held up well. I have a ton of stuffed toys in here, kids get in, no problem. Leather isn't 100% natural looking but also not half bad.

    Read More
    marylittlelamb September 22, 2017
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast shipment

    Read More
    Xiaojun C. August 22, 2017
  • It fits the space perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Slim, tailored, no loose cushions. Good product and long lasting. Can stand pets, especially dogs. It has lasted quite a long time considering the use and wear.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 9, 2017
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this item and I have had it for a few years now and has held up quite well even with two rough boys. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    maria s. August 4, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price I was very happy with this ottoman. I have had this ottoman for a couple years now and it has held up very nicely. I would purchase this again and would suggest it to my friends.

    Read More
    Katie M. June 29, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is sturdy and has held up well inside and out. My dogs jump on and off of the bed and it hasn't scratched or torn, nor has the foam cushion sunk. It's as nice as the day that it came over a year ago. I will say that [dog] hair and dirt fall between the cushion and the sides and get into the storage area and that's not something I like, but I'm still going with 5 stars because it has held up very well and it's what I'd want from a storage ottoman.

    Read More
    littlebugs123 April 25, 2017
  • Luxe leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for my mom and she loves it! There is plenty of storage for throw pillows and a few blankets. It is good quality material as well. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Kristina M. April 22, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected, perfect for the use intended. Has been holding up well past 1+ years.

    Read More
    Gayanna G. April 14, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, delivery came as said, I was pleased with the look, I am able to put several Comfort it's and a set of King sheets in it...and it's the right height to put on socks and shoes in the morning. As far as how it will hold up, that will have to be told as I use it. But I'm pleased with the price and the quality for the price. Nice piece.

    Read More
    Cathy B. April 4, 2017
  • Good value for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the price. Arrived in one piece-no assembly - solid and well made. The fabric looks good and it has good storage capacity. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    GERRI P. February 7, 2017