Sale Starts at: $33.74

Save $6.25 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grommet Top Indoor / Outdoor Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Privacy plus
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor curtains are extremely durable, and hang beautifully. It not only adds a touch of beauty but also provides fantastic privacy.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 18, 2017
  • Outstanding Outdoor Curtains! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these curtains along with Pinnacle Indoor/Outdoor Adjustable Curtain Rod which are also sold on Overstock. We researched quite a bit before setting on these curtains and are so glad we got them. I found these on Overstock and showed to my DH. He gave a shrug and then proceeded to look online at outdoor curtains from department stores. He found something he liked and emailed me the link. I took a look at the Department store curtains and the pictures and details were IDENTICAL to what was on Overstock. On top of that, they were twice as expensive (event though they were supposedly on sale). So, DH picked out the exact same curtains as I did; just on another site for more money. Obviously we ordered from Overstock. The material is a very nice quality; fairly heavy but not overly so. Someone rated them as looking like shower curtains - well mine do NOT. They do not look or feel like any shower curtain I have ever owned. They are not plastic; they are made of a water repellant material. We live right across the street from the ocean - maybe 100 yards. We have had these up for a couple months now and they still look brand new. In that time, we have had major rain storms, blowing sand and salt air. We purchased 2 different colors. We put the brown curtains in the corners and the white in the middle - similar to one of the pictures on the website. I've never done that before but it turned out looking really nice. We close the curtains to keep out sun, wind and rain as needed. They provide the privacy we want and still let the breeze thru so we do not get terribly hot when they are closed. All other times, we gather them together in the corner and loosely tie them so we can have a view. Now, being across the street from the ocean, they WILL BLOW around. We purchased plastic coasted chain from one of the major home improvement store. Tip - have the store cut the lengths for you and make sure you do not end up with half a chain link. It is important to have a full link on each end. After that I slit the hem at the end about 2" long and slid the chain in. Another tip - once the chain is all the way across the bottom hem, tack the right and left chain links to the curtain then close up the hem. The reason for doing this is so the chain will not ball up or slide to one side. Each curtain took me about 10 minutes for the whole process and I did the sewing by hand. The brown curtains are a rich chocolate brown and the white is snowy white. The curtains still blow around some if the wind is really strong but the chain really helped. We tried other options but the chains were the only things that work and still allowed us to easily slide the curtains on the rods.

    Read More
    auntunclesw July 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! I put them on my patio to help keep the sun out. Perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect to block out sun, yet let's in light
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect to block out afternoon sun on my deck. Overstock.com was awesome with their delivery time!

    Read More
    Elise B. June 23, 2017
  • Great Curtains for Outdoor Gazebos
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these curtains,the green color we ordered were almost perfect to the website color.Fabric very nice and heavy for outside. We put these around our pergola on our back porch for shade. Grommets are large enough to fit most all rods,we used 1/2 inch galvanized pipe for weight and endurance.We will buy these again, also they came rolled up in a neat round vinyl tube with zipper,that could be used to store after season if desired.GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    Glenda L. June 10, 2017
  • worked for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for a front porch and they work well. They are made of a flexible material so they can become fairly compact when retracted. If you are looking for voluminous material that will look puffy when tied back these aren't the best for that.

    Read More
    Moira M. June 5, 2017
  • Natural is light yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is fine...definitely outdoor polyester but look good and washable--maybe even in the machine on low?? Didn't try. Returned immediately because natural color is so far off. Am ordering again right now in white and I imagine they will work out OK.

    Read More
    Michael P. May 29, 2017
  • Lightweight fabric and yellow in color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color description of natural doesn't accurately describe these curtains. They are more of a French vanilla...soft yellow in my opinion. I was also disappointed with the weight of the fabric. They don't feel heavy or durable enough to withstand the elements. Definitely not the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    Alyssa H. May 25, 2017
  • Man's Room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are of high quality and available at a fair price. Nice addition to the Man cave to darken the room for watching the games!

    Read More
    drmike01 May 12, 2017
  • Fine for my use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use on my carport entry. They have faded some since I've had them, but the fabric has held up well otherwise. I wouldn't use them in a place that is requires a nice look, like a sunporch.

    Read More
    Betsy H. April 30, 2017
  • okay but....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 panels for the back patio because the sun beats hard on the patio in the afternoons. They really help...the temperature is at least 10* cooler, no doubt about it. I bought the white, so I wouldn't have to worry about any fading, and white reflects the heat off....I only have one complaint: the ends seem to have a slight unraveling at the corners, but I've just been trimming with scissors. I suppose it's from the strong winds we've had lately, but they shouldn't have done that. They're okay for now, let's see how long they hold up.

    Read More
    AUSTIN, TX April 28, 2017
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad made sewing, looks worse than picture, I have to return

    Read More
    OstkUser173581 April 28, 2017
  • Sturdy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great -- the curtains stack well (not too bulky) but are also strong and water-resistant. I "tested" them on my porch by hanging them for several days of typical Oregon weather: 24-hour rain, damp and cold. They were under a small eave but still blowing around in and out of the rain. They hardly felt wet when I brought them inside, and they dried in no time. The color of "khaki" is NOT the drab green-toned shade you often get when it's called khaki -- it's more of an elegant-looking sand color with golden-brown undertones. The grommets are solid and the fabric is sturdy; I predict these will hold up well through many seasons. The main reason I got these curtains were to be able to feel more private on my porch from the neighboring houses looking into my yard. They do that just the way I wanted: they let in light but they are also opaque enough that I can't be seen behind them. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Heather H. April 26, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    bought these in brown for screened porch, the look great a year later.

    Read More
    msweezie April 24, 2017
  • Perfect for keep the sun off my patio
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for sun protection, however they are great for the winter time also I closet hem up and they block the wind and cold

    Read More
    laurie s. March 24, 2017
  • Gazebo Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy and although I choose the white for the simple look i would probably order them again in another color. Good value I would say

    Read More
    OstkUser151470 March 22, 2017
  • Price is right, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heavy fabric that holds up to the weather.

    Read More
    kfamseeker September 20, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    love this product, showed to my neighbor and she ordered 13 curtains.

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of using my back patio as an extended storage space, I made the decision to clean it up and bought new patio furniture and "blinds." These panels give my patio a cabana look and block out the sun perfectly...just right/not too much.

    Read More
    JockeysMan September 8, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains added immediate charm to our outdoor space. They made our pergola feel like an extra room. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links