Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Griffith Dark Brown Mid-Century Modern Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unique design

    I ordered this nesting table set as a present for my best friend. She just moved and I know she loves unique pieces and designs. The tables look way better in reality and the uniquely designed shape is the top. Used together or separately they look fine, bringing that natural look my friend wanted. i am ordering now one set for myself as the price is affordable enough.

    Read More
    vivienlopez October 7, 2012
  • unique look and design

    I needed a change in my living room so I ordered this nesting table set as soon as I saw it on Overstock. In reality it looks even better and every table has a great and solid construction. The look is so beautiful no matter if used together or separately and they work as perfect end tables or display options also.

    Read More
    chloejohns October 4, 2012
  • useful and decorative

    I love my new nesting tables. They are really useful for candles, photos and small decor pieces and it loos amazing without them also. I can use them together or separate all around the room and they are great end tables near the sofa when needed. All this on a great price and quality.

    Read More
    evaslater October 2, 2012
  • Okay but not substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered these to use as an end table but they were not sturdy enough to hold my heavy glass lamp. Additionally, they were too small for an end table. Probably better for use in a waiting room as some other customers said they had successfully used them.

    Read More
    teamtito July 7, 2012
  • placed it in my office

    When I ordered this beautiful nesting table set i had no idea where to place it. When I saw how great the tables look I placed them into my office. The tables look great with the decorative elements and additions on them and I can change the look whenever I want. Even without decorative pieces these tables look beautiful with their simplicity and design. i just love them.

    Read More
    opalglenn May 3, 2012
  • beauty and style in one

    I needed something elegant and beautiful as an addition to my waiting hall, and instead of purchasing one table I made a great deal with these three nesting tables. They provide a fresh and elegant look to the hall with all the decorative elements on it, and even without them they give that small spot of beauty to the room I was searching for. Best price and quality are combined in this set of tables.

    Read More
    pattymarcus April 30, 2012
  • modern finesse

    I have never ordered modern additions to my house so far as I always searched for classic and elegant pieces, but after developing a small modern living I purchased these amazing and simple nesting tables. The tables look lovely in the room and give the needed touch of fresh finesse. I can use them separately or together, anyways they are greatly useful.

    Read More
    kristymoore April 24, 2012
  • lovely color spot

    I really like that the color is not uniform, it is different in some spots that gives the nice reflection and naturalness. The price is really great for such useful tables. I have seen higher prices for a single table, not for two. I ordered these nesting tables as an addition to my modern living look and I receive what I ordered: natural and modern chick.

    Read More
    helgajonas April 20, 2012
  • beauty on the top

    These nesting tables are three times beautiful. Simple, subtle and fine lines on a solid base. All the pieces fit together perfectly and even without additional decorative pieces they provide an amazing look and addition to the room. The price is fair and affordable as I am used to from Overstock.

    Read More
    rosemariebun April 17, 2012
  • lovely and stylish

    I have seen great pieces on Overstock, but these nesting tables are the best. I was searching for something that is not only useful but stylish with a great design. These simple, modern and great looking tables provide me both. I can use them separately as three amazing looking and useful tables or nested together as an exquisite decorative element in the room. Fantastic look and price. Thank you.

    Read More
    georgetagores April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links