Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $142.49

Save $27.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Griffith Dark Brown Mid-Century Modern Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent deal made

    This coffee table was the missing puzzle from my 50`s décor room. No second thought when it was recommended by a friend of mine, I made the purchase and I can say I am very pleased with everything overstock had offered me regarding my purchase. Absolute professionals, very nice quality and for certain, the best price tag.

    Read More
    suzymarcus January 10, 2013
  • great look and addition

    I always chose irregular and unique solutions in my life and this is what I follow with my home. This fine and irregular shaped coffee table was the most suitable solution for my modern living. The color and material is beautiful and the whole frame and product high quality on low price. Love it a lot.

    Read More
    isabelastor April 17, 2012
  • a true piece of art

    This coffee table is more than just a simple coffee table, it is a true piece of art in my living. I love the unique shape and color and the large size on which I can serve coffee to my friends. When not used for serving it is a great decorative piece and looks amazing with the bookcase I also ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    victoriasimons January 24, 2013
  • Looks great in our living room

    I bought this table because it had such great reviews. The coffee table differs from most of the tables on the market because of its design. The rubber legs are a great aspect because I can drag the table around without having to worry about breaking the legs or damaging my floor. Table matches with the rest of my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    barbiegurl January 13, 2013
  • Nice table

    This table is simple and doesn't take up much space. It looks like a table you'd find in England and has an elegant look to it. A great item if you're looking for small table to just rest in front of your couch No issues with shipping. Great for a small home or apartment.

    Read More
    jonvom January 9, 2013
  • superb and elegant look

    I just ordered two amazing club chairs in the living and decided to buy a matching coffee table so that we can have a nice chatty corner with my friend. The look is really fresh, modern and elegant, and this table way better than expected for the low price. It is really large, comfortable to serve on and really solid. It takes two moves and the top is cleaned without damage. Thank you.

    Read More
    candymorgan January 3, 2013
  • unique elegance

    This coffee table is really large. i never had such size coffee tables only the well known medium classic shaped oak or wood table. It was time for a design change so this unique tables was a good start. All asymmetrical and with a really unique color that can be seen only when arrived. It is so spacey that serving coffee is fun these days. Love it.

    Read More
    juliadeer July 25, 2012
  • a really unique design

    I adore my new table. It has a really unique design and is way larger and solid than expected. I always stuck to the well known classic pieces and recently decided to make a change in look. With my large new leather sofa this amazing table looks perfect. It is easy to clean and serving coffee on it is just a child game. All top quality and perfect. My friends are always jealous of me because of this wonder piece. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    odettfence July 22, 2012
  • a really great looking table

    This table is not only great in price and quality, but looks also. The irregular shape and the smooth touch of the wood give the perfect combination of elegance and unique charm. My living looks great with this table, and fortunately it is durable and solid to last for a long time. I love serving my guests with tea or coffee on this table.

    Read More
    pearlcurtis May 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I image when it come

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 12, 2017
  • The Perfect Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a small coffee table for my screening room, which has a Mid-Century Modern feel to it. This little table was perfect. Cool design, light-weight, and very easy to assemble! The dark brown finish, which is more of a light-black, matches my existing IKEA furniture beautifully! Bravo!

    Read More
    David D. June 5, 2017
  • Feather light, and black
    Verified Purchase

    Although this table is super cute, it's so light that my cat moves it when he rubs against it, and the color is definitely black, NOT dark brown. The packaging even says so. Overall, ok.

    Read More
    Corey H. May 10, 2017
  • Nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it broken and did not reorder, however it's a perfect size for a small living room!

    Read More
    Marie C. February 7, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is small and simple. Not a very quality made piece. I wish it were a little bigger. The shape is cool and retro, but can nick and ding easily.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Really cute, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this table would work for my living room because it's such a unique shape. It is nice in person, but really small, and a bit short. It needs a very specific seating arrangement, and maybe smaller-scale furniture.

    Read More
    jessica s. August 4, 2016
  • Cute and short
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to assemble, its very light and has cushions on the bottom of the legs for no scratch sliding. It doesn't look dark brown however, it looks black.

    Read More
    Lilia M. July 27, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It's too small, it's a leaf shape. It's like a small child play table.

    Read More
    kamtina03 April 14, 2016
  • Not full sized
    Verified Purchase

    This should have been categorized as children's furniture. The legs are much shorter than they appear. I can't imagine this working in any adult space. Would have been lovely full sized.

    Read More
    Shannon F. April 9, 2016
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very low profile. Nice quality, however one of the legs had a gauge in it, but it was painted over. Don't really want to pay money to ship it back....

    Read More
    micfx November 20, 2015
  • Perfect

    This table is the perfect size for our needs. It has a neat design, yet is simple at the same time. The finish looks great, nice and smooth. No rough parts. Its super sturdy and was easy to assemble. Wonderful piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser49568 September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links