Today: $105.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Griffith Dark Brown Mid-Century Modern Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Feather light, and black
    Verified Purchase

    Although this table is super cute, it's so light that my cat moves it when he rubs against it, and the color is definitely black, NOT dark brown. The packaging even says so. Overall, ok.

    Read More
    Corey H. May 10, 2017
  • Nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it broken and did not reorder, however it's a perfect size for a small living room!

    Read More
    Marie C. February 7, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is small and simple. Not a very quality made piece. I wish it were a little bigger. The shape is cool and retro, but can nick and ding easily.

    Read More
    tucksbug November 10, 2016
  • Really cute, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this table would work for my living room because it's such a unique shape. It is nice in person, but really small, and a bit short. It needs a very specific seating arrangement, and maybe smaller-scale furniture.

    Read More
    jessica s. August 4, 2016
  • Cute and short
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to assemble, its very light and has cushions on the bottom of the legs for no scratch sliding. It doesn't look dark brown however, it looks black.

    Read More
    Lilia M. July 27, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It's too small, it's a leaf shape. It's like a small child play table.

    Read More
    kamtina03 April 14, 2016
  • Not full sized
    Verified Purchase

    This should have been categorized as children's furniture. The legs are much shorter than they appear. I can't imagine this working in any adult space. Would have been lovely full sized.

    Read More
    Shannon F. April 9, 2016
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very low profile. Nice quality, however one of the legs had a gauge in it, but it was painted over. Don't really want to pay money to ship it back....

    Read More
    micfx November 20, 2015
  • Perfect

    This table is the perfect size for our needs. It has a neat design, yet is simple at the same time. The finish looks great, nice and smooth. No rough parts. Its super sturdy and was easy to assemble. Wonderful piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser49568 September 21, 2015
  • frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived damaged with ding on corner and veneer lifted up. Item was moving all around in box. Nice looking table,but don't want to go thru return process again!

    Read More
    caep July 30, 2015
  • Not great, small and cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the dimensions, it is pretty small. Also it is very light weight and cheaply made. One leg broke after only a couple of weeks. It does have a nice dark, rich color though.

    Read More
    wkw.sb July 24, 2015
  • Very pretty little table.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this table. The top was so attractive . However, pay attention to the size and shape . We need something a little more substantial that you could okay games on. I would have kept it if I could have justified it but ended up exchanging it for a rectangular style table.

    Read More
    Armchair Shopper May 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice table. Much better quality than most internet furniture purchases. Style is so sharp and slightly retro just like I was looking for. Easily worth twice the price. Most definitely recommend. Only FYI, is a tad shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    texas77429 July 13, 2014
  • Interesting table
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the table is a bit smaller than expected, it has an intersting mid-century looking vibe and fit the bill for a small sitting area. I've had it for 6 months now and looks like new (minimal use).

    Read More
    shopme July 8, 2014
  • Stylish look, cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this table, but the quality of the materials was very poor. Would not hold up well to daily family use.

    Read More
    bookishbride September 30, 2013
  • TIny coffee table but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I returned because it was shipped substantially damaged, and the following two replacements were bashed in as well. Overstock was nothing but helpful, though. Very very small table.

    Read More
    morebubbles August 10, 2013
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small inexpensive table. It is temporary for me until I find something better. The past reviews led me to believe this was something great...not really. It is very *** like.

    Read More
    ehoney106 March 30, 2013
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of the table, the color of the table, but it appears smaller than I envisioned. It had the deminisions in the discription, but I just assumed it was standard coffee table size. That is not the case, it is much smaller. My den is smaller, so I ended up keeping it.

    Read More
    patty1011 February 21, 2013
  • a true piece of art

    This coffee table is more than just a simple coffee table, it is a true piece of art in my living. I love the unique shape and color and the large size on which I can serve coffee to my friends. When not used for serving it is a great decorative piece and looks amazing with the bookcase I also ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    victoriasimons January 24, 2013
  • Different in a god way

    I got this coffee table because it wasn't square or rectangle. The table has a abstract shape and I love the flared out legs. The coffee table is on the taller side than what I am used to, but it looks good nonetheless.

    Read More
    jodigo January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links