Today: $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Griffin Avigon Stone Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two transitional chairs so my two mid century modern/inspired accent chairs would be the stars. They also needed to be on the small side. They were everything I needed. The bonus was how easy they were to assemble, and how comfortable they are. The only down side, but totally understandable because of the price was the seat and back cushions cannot be rotated. I'm fine with that because I am an empty nester and the chairs will only get used when I have guests.

    Read More
    catalinabc1 August 23, 2012
  • Not as good as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chair is not as good in person as it appears to be online. It is cheaply made and seems like it would look old in a short time. It arrived 1 week after purchase and after taking it out the box, I knew immediately that I would return it. I may be pickier than the average buyer, but it definitely was not worth the price in my opinion.

    Read More
    dlittle79 July 6, 2012
  • Great chairs?
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, simple and very sturdy but comfortable as well. They look great in my library.

    Read More
    francimaepa December 7, 2011
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair a lot. I think it's comfortable, not too firm. And it looks great in my more contemporary style bedroom.

    Read More
    sdurrell September 19, 2011
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two matching chairs. Went very well with my décor. Packaged for shipment was ideal and very simple to put together. Very comfortable for sitting. Will highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Shyrle J. April 3, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair very much. It is very comfortable, with a solid feel to it, yet it is light enough to more easily for vacuuming

    Read More
    Kim B. December 8, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Color was just as the picture showed. Nice and firm, but very comfortable. Best furniture purchase ever made.

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 28, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Love the color and size. Perfect

    Read More
    Karen M. August 22, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was what I had expected. A little difficult to assemble back to chair. The cushion was a little out of shape but could be worked around to fit.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 12, 2016
  • Nice seat, arrived fast
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality seat, came fast and easy to put together!!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 23, 2016
  • very nice chair for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    I think the material and color were great nice chair for the price

    Read More
    Cathy s. January 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great chair! Easy to assemble, comfortable, and looks great.

    Read More
    Sarah G. December 21, 2015
  • Velcro behind back pillow makes it feel cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow with rough fabric. If you have animals, forget about it. This thing is a hair collector. There is some white velcro behind the back cushion that you can hear rubbing when you adjust in the seat that make it "feel" very cheap. Worth less, in my opinion.

    Read More
    OstkUser57342 November 6, 2015
  • Photo makes this chair look better than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in good condition, was easy to put together, but the seat cushion was ill-fitted and looks terrible. I've tried adjusting it so that the cording is where it should be, but it still sits half way up the front of the cushion and is just poorly made. It's pretty cheap looking so be aware that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    belahigh October 18, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and fabric, looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Debbie B. August 28, 2015
  • nice n comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great I'm my living room, very comfortable but the color is more of a natural than an off white.

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 20, 2015
  • I really like the chair, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, easy to put together. Why they didn't make the 2 cushions reversible is beyond me. The stuffing in the cushions is not a first rate job. Other than that it's OK.

    Read More
    bluecheeselh August 13, 2015
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    purchased in 2011. Was in a room where it had little use until the past year. Now with a year of use and 4 years old it still looks like new. Comfortable and a good size.

    Read More
    dougeee July 25, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Purchased for my office, and it was the right size and color.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 14, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Definitely worth it for the price. We have received several compliments. It is very comfortable. Was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Anna B. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links