Today: $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Griffin Avigon Stone Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair very much. It is very comfortable, with a solid feel to it, yet it is light enough to more easily for vacuuming

    Read More
    Kim B. December 8, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Color was just as the picture showed. Nice and firm, but very comfortable. Best furniture purchase ever made.

    Read More
    Margaret P. November 28, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Love the color and size. Perfect

    Read More
    Karen M. August 22, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was what I had expected. A little difficult to assemble back to chair. The cushion was a little out of shape but could be worked around to fit.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 12, 2016
  • Nice seat, arrived fast
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality seat, came fast and easy to put together!!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 23, 2016
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these!! Super fast shipping. They arrived in a box big enough to park a VW in, but were packaged really well with no damage. The cushions were lumpy however, but I hope its just because they were stuffed in with the packaging. It does come with a toss pillow, which is a zippered cover, so replacing the foam inside will be super easy. The legs are really nice, the seat cushion is stiff and thick and the chair is more of an oatmeal color tweed fabric. Def is not color that OS shows!! These chairs are in my master bedroom and look simply beautiful. These chairs resemble the ones that PB sells for much more money. I don't think that you could find a more nicer chair for the price, and get to use the 12% coupon on top of that!! I would def recommend :))

    Read More
    jagfan37062 February 11, 2016
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I put in my bedroom and it is just the right size. The neutral color is wonderful.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 26, 2016
  • very nice chair for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    I think the material and color were great nice chair for the price

    Read More
    Cathy s. January 25, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great chair! Easy to assemble, comfortable, and looks great.

    Read More
    Sarah G. December 21, 2015
  • love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous to order this chair (I actually ordered 2) due to the comments regarding color. But, I was thrilled when I opened the box. Yes, the color is not a creamy white as displayed in the ad-I would say the color is actually similar to the wicker basket that is next to the chair in the ad photo. It is very cushy and comfortable and super easy to put together. I searched at well known furniture stores, and was not willing to spend $600 for one chair. This option was affordable, and a great deal!!

    Read More
    Allyson B. November 29, 2015
  • Velcro behind back pillow makes it feel cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow with rough fabric. If you have animals, forget about it. This thing is a hair collector. There is some white velcro behind the back cushion that you can hear rubbing when you adjust in the seat that make it "feel" very cheap. Worth less, in my opinion.

    Read More
    OstkUser57342 November 6, 2015
  • Photo makes this chair look better than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in good condition, was easy to put together, but the seat cushion was ill-fitted and looks terrible. I've tried adjusting it so that the cording is where it should be, but it still sits half way up the front of the cushion and is just poorly made. It's pretty cheap looking so be aware that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    belahigh October 18, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and fabric, looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Debbie B. August 28, 2015
  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful little chair for a great price. We bought it expecting the color to be a tad warmer and darker than it appears online, so we loved it when we saw the "sandy" color of the fabric come out of the box. We love that it blends very well with both warm and cool tones. My only complaint, like some others I have read, is the pillow - it's pretty much what they give you on an airplane with some fabric wrapped around it. Other than that, this is a great deal!

    Read More
    John S. August 25, 2015
  • nice n comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great I'm my living room, very comfortable but the color is more of a natural than an off white.

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 20, 2015
  • I really like the chair, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, easy to put together. Why they didn't make the 2 cushions reversible is beyond me. The stuffing in the cushions is not a first rate job. Other than that it's OK.

    Read More
    bluecheeselh August 13, 2015
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    purchased in 2011. Was in a room where it had little use until the past year. Now with a year of use and 4 years old it still looks like new. Comfortable and a good size.

    Read More
    dougeee July 25, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Purchased for my office, and it was the right size and color.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 14, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Definitely worth it for the price. We have received several compliments. It is very comfortable. Was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Anna B. July 3, 2015
  • SO Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect reading chair! I was looking for a nice book chair to cozy up and read books. This chair is it! So easy to put together, a great cream color, and very plush. I love everything about it! It has been very sturdy so far. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Emily R. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links