Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $128.24

At other retailer: $220.69

Save $92.45 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gridley White Plastic Modern Dining Chair Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinette delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, solid, easy to clean. Great dinette chair.

    Read More
    Howard G. October 29, 2016
  • Nice looking chair but too low
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looked great, but it was so low that you could barely see it with my table. If you have a low table it may work,but make sure you read about the dimensions especially the height of the back to make sure it works with your space. I returned the chairs and Overstock was great abound refunding the money. The return was easy and painless. Thank you

    Read More
    sofischoice September 18, 2016
  • Gridley Chairs

    These chairs are great. Very eye catching and comfortable. Super easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser91927 March 10, 2016
  • Nice modern look but they will hurt you!
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic comes up from the metal at the front and if you forget to push it down or lay a towel down it will pinch your legs. It's horrible!!! Had to throw them away.

    Read More
    odeallover January 10, 2016
  • look great but not comfortable for long periods
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look good for a very modern contemporary theme, but are not comfortable to sit on long term. fine for short sits

    Read More
    Julie S. November 20, 2015
  • desk chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my grandchildren's desks and they a re perfect! My daughter just wipes them off.

    Read More
    Michele C. April 8, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because two chairs came damaged. The chrome is scratched behind the hair and on the bottom of the legs. I had already torn the packaging apart, so I wasn't going to ship it back. Otherwise, it's pretty much what is shown online. It's light, plastic, and it came assembled. It's a great value.

    Read More
    luka55 July 12, 2014
  • nice and durable product - event at this price
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Very nice chairs. Easy to clean. They fit right into our contemporary kitchen with a round glass table.

    Read More
    albertdc December 7, 2013
  • Do NOT buy these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and do not look like the stylish product in the picture. Legs tarnished and scratched , not shiny chrome. Made in China w extremely cheap construction and materials. Very low backs, too. Usable for a child"s play room or birthday party, but that's it. Thankfully, Overstock customer service was fantastic and refunded me right away when these arrived badly stained and damaged to boot. I suggested they stop carrying this product because the substandard quality is really beneath their typical high standards and great values. Wish I had listened to the negative reviews before I bought these...they are accurate. Do NOT buy these chairs if you need seating for adults.

    Read More
    cync1phd October 2, 2013
  • best purchase

    I love these chairs. I initially ordered a few sets as back up chairs but the look is so simple, fresh and amazing that I placed some of them on the porch, around the table. Every piece is massive and durable, really easy to clean and perfect for indoor and outdoor use. The price is fair and affordable and we received some really sturdy chairs that will last for a long time.

    Read More
    deliaferguson October 8, 2012
  • really masssive chairs

    At first I had doubts but I ordered a few sets of chairs. I am glad I did as these are really massive chairs and they look really great. Perfect for indoors and outdoors we always have extra chairs when we have a party or family gathering. The price was really affordable and I know the chairs will last for a long time.

    Read More
    susanfores October 7, 2012
  • the best sturdy chairs

    I have never had plastic pieces but these chairs looked so solid and sturdy I ordered two sets for the pool area. Whenever needed we can use them indoors and outdoors also and it takes just a few seconds to clean. Comfortable, simple and stylish in this design and color. Love you guys.

    Read More
    ginadores October 4, 2012
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look lovely and sophisticated in the picture, however when purchased I saw how cheap and unatttractive they are. The plastic looks very cheap and like something you might buy for a garden. I am returning both chairs because they are expensive based on quality. Also, I had tried to stop the order and was told by the Customer Service Manager that he would send me a return label since he couldn't stop the shipment but it was still in his warehouse... I never got the free return shipping label and now I have to contact customer sergvgice nad hope they will honor his word... This chair has been a waste of my time and money and a big disappointment. Very cheap, flimsy and unattractive. Definitely not worth the $*** I have paid for them.

    Read More
    anna2012 September 29, 2012
  • eat in table chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got the chairs for my eat in kitchen table goes great with my round chocolate colored table. I got 6 but overstock only sent 4. But no big deal I just called and the shipped the other 2 at once. Can't beat the customer service at Overstock!

    Read More
    chairs12 September 5, 2012
  • modern,sleek chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for modern, comfortable chairs to go with a antique oak table. These chairs were perfect. Lightweight,sleek modern design. They came in perfect condition, no marks on the white surfaces and the chrome legs were wrapped to protect them. Throughly pleased with the look I was going for at a fraction of the cost of what I imagined when I started looking for contemporary white chairs.

    Read More
    allesbillig July 31, 2012
  • My sons love them

    My sons were so excited when these were delivered! Until the newness wears off, dinnertime is easy for our family to handle. The kids stop playing and sit at the dinnertable so nicely. I'm afraid that will end in a couple days, but it was nice while it lasted. I have a secret though - I love these chairs more than they do! I had to wash the floor yesterday and all I had to do was stack 'em up (I have six chairs).

    Read More
    katiejonesluvsu April 4, 2012
  • Great for my basement

    I chose these dining chairs for a chic but informal dining table/multipurpose table in our basement. They look great. We plan on using them for informal meals when we're just hanging out at home or possibly doing crafts or hobbies. Got four of them! Love them!

    Read More
    stephaniemarklund April 3, 2012
  • Very fun, cool chairs

    These are such fun chairs! They have details on the edges of the seats that reminds me of kids' foam floor puzzles, you know, the ones with the alphabet or animals or numbers? These are definitely not foam though. The seats are hard, slightly flexible plastic that is sturdier than you might imagine. They are very simplistic and look great around my black glass dining table.

    Read More
    jimbobbers March 28, 2012
  • Plastic Modern Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These plastic modern dining room chairs arrived on time. However, after taking them out of the box I noticed that each chair was permanently scuffed and so I returned them. The quality was average, about as good as plastic can be. If you're interested in buying them, keep in mind that the backs are very low, lower than I expected based on the product picture and description.

    Read More
    lovelynewhouse March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for a contemporary look. I had a white tulip table in my kitchen and needed chairs. These are the perfect fir, both comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    paro24 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links