Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Windham Solid Birch/ Iron Round End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    solid wood and metal high quality, excellent!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy side table
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this table in 3 different venues. It is sturdy attractive & indestructible.

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 28, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and came put together!

    Read More
    Brooke B. March 16, 2016
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the piece - very well made!

    Read More
    bean597 January 22, 2016
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I purchased this end table. But it's the perfect size and style for my room.

    Read More
    Bernadine S. January 21, 2016
  • Round table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table very happy with my choice

    Read More
    betty r. January 12, 2016
  • Great piece. Solid design and materials.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a few other pieces in the set and they're all solid.

    Read More
    crgg December 19, 2015
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is beautiful and very expensive looking and sturdy. I would purchase it again in a heart beat. I would like to purchase a coffee table to match. I also purchased the square end table at the same time I purchased this. I love them both. I would describe the style as transitional.

    Read More
    paradise8 December 13, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love love my new end tables. If your looking for a rustic look these are just the ticket. They arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. Thank you

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 18, 2015
  • Perfect Side Table!

    Quality table that fit perfect in our living room. Size and height were exactly what we were looking for. Enough room for a table lamp and a couple of small items. Not much to assemble and really easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser44601 August 20, 2015
  • Style at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was relieved when I found these were still available. I love the shape and quality of this end table.

    Read More
    commonsenseinar August 20, 2015
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived exactly as it appears and is very well made.

    Read More
    Stephen M. July 12, 2015
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    HSBEHR May 22, 2015
  • Looks really great - lots of compliments on it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks very elegant. The only "assembly" is to screw the feet onto the bottom. It's solid and we have gotten a lot of compliments on the table. It has a hand-scraped look which is nice and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    fishpankakes April 28, 2015
  • Very nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be the perfect table. Nice quality for the price. Really like it.

    Read More
    Alice B. April 22, 2015
  • Misrepresentation of table top
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is described as heavily distressed wood. It is absolutely not like that at all. For the most part it looks as pictured with these 4 horrible burn marks (to be distressed) on the top, and just ruins the table. There should be full image of the top of the table.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 21, 2015
  • Like the aesthetics
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table, but it is higher than what I wanted for a side table, but oh well. I could remove the legs, but I like the look so I'll just deal with it.

    Read More
    toy60607 April 21, 2015
  • Iron Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something rustic to fit in with a cottage decor. The table is great, very different from others I had seen. Was very easy to assemble. Saw the table yesterday in a showroom at the High Point Furniture Market!

    Read More
    jbgtwins April 21, 2015
  • round table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice finishing piece for a living room.I got 2 for the ends of the sofa and love them.Lots of surface to use and bonus display /storage space beneath. Winner

    Read More
    goodgayle April 18, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as pictured. Easy assembly, just the feet need to be screwed on. Decent quality. Am looking for a spot to put as where I planned it for, well, it just doesn't look right. Not the tables fault, but the decorators (me).

    Read More
    Lynn C. April 8, 2015