Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Traditions 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best buy ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly sturdy and better quality than my pottery barn furniture. Looks great. I've had this chest for 3 years.

    Read More
    CSA July 23, 2017
  • Great chest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set except for the night stands

    Read More
    Sally M. May 12, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality housewarming gift.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dresser in the creamy white color along with the 10 drawer dresser; I wanted them for additional drawer space and they are a fairly close match to a bed I purchased from JCP in 2009. I don't really care to purchase a matching set and when I was finally ready to add to my bedroom these are close enough without being too "perfect." Also, very sturdy and well made in my opinion.

    Read More
    teesjodi December 24, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. High quality appearamce. Dow tail draws are nice touch.

    Read More
    Robert V. July 9, 2016
  • Dvec
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed of how beautiful the dresser was and the quality.

    Read More
    dana v. June 30, 2016
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a quality product. Very, very, solid

    Read More
    Jerry M. June 5, 2016
  • Great buy=a pleased mom!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is a great addition to my sons room. So tired of the pressboard cabinets listed for kids furniture. This piece is heavy, sturdy, very handsome and was assembled!! Included hardware for wall attachment which is a plus for my monkey-man!! Lovely washed black finish. Delivery was late but driver DID notify us of the problem. Overstock always a pleasure to deal with!!

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 February 18, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to refuse two deliveries of this dresser because of damage. Unfortunately, I can't speak to any aspect of the dresser since I haven't seen it out of the box. No problems with returning (as I just refused delivery, and Overstock customer service was helpful) but I've wasted two months waiting on this item.

    Read More
    mjkrouge January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfect to what i was needing.

    Read More
    Lynn B. November 21, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of them to match in our guest room and they are great. "Distressed" looking and yet strong. Happy with this purchase. Also very roomy.

    Read More
    Kristin H. September 23, 2015
  • Beautiful finish and construction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big dresser. Very well built and sturdy with an amazing finish.

    Read More
    sberk July 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    made by craft5smen I'm sure .. .Beautiful quality, best price I found and no problems with delivery!!!

    Read More
    cap72045 June 22, 2015
  • It's a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chest of drawers. The drawers are deep (7"). It looks like an antique. Yes, the handles are "mystery metal" and be prepared to keep them because they're glued on, so you can't replace the hardware. But you'd have to be actually touching them to notice. I looked at all the local furniture stores and they were made much cheaper than this and cost twice or three times as much. I used a ****** with a **** and got a deal. Delivery was awesome--two guys wheeled it in, unpacked it and set it right where I wanted it. They were super polite and nice. No assembly. Really, it's hard to beat this deal.

    Read More
    lorijean64 January 18, 2015
  • Traditions 5-drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first Overstock purchase that has completely disappointed me. The interior dimension of the drawers is at least 6 to 8 inches narrower than the listed width; the wood construction seems very flimsy (a lot of hollow spaces); the hardware is very soft "mystery metal" that bent as I attempted to open a drawer. Now that the chest is upstairs in my 85 year old home (thanks to two of my neighbors) I can't get it out, can't ship it back, and it certainly isn't as useful as I expected. This item doesn't live up to my expectations of Overstock and I caution against buying it.

    Read More
    anna711 April 15, 2014
  • Very nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order two for side by side unless you are REALLY daring. It's nearly impossible to get two to match in paint color. Very nice chest. Well built and really solid. Love the style. Drawer pulls are not real pewter.

    Read More
    panzea March 31, 2014
  • Great Chest of Drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    This chest of drawers replaced an old chest I had from Vermont. These drawers easily roll out, are spacious, and the color/style is perfect. I didn't have to put it together- there's one small screw that holds the chest to the wall so it doesn't tip over-but I didn't install it and don't need it. It's such an elegant yet practical piece.

    Read More
    dcappella January 5, 2014
  • So much room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chest! So we'll made, solid wood with dovetailing on the drawers. Each drawer is very deep, which allows for lots of clothes to be stored. As nice as the piece is, the best for me was the delivery company. I had two of the most polite, we'll mannered and good natured young men delivering my furniture! They made the experience a pleasure! - ***

    Read More
    PLEE November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links