Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Torino 45-inch Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table .

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 2, 2017
  • This table has no legs!
    Verified Purchase

    Literally, the table top came with no legs. What's up with that?

    Read More
    Dina W. May 7, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    returned. Item took large.....

    Read More
    OstkUser549851 January 10, 2017
  • Perfect Table and chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, chairs have a little weight to them which supports my great quality statement. The set fits in well with my Southwestern kitchen door. The shipping was fast and product arrived with no damage. Great quality, great price, thank you!!

    Read More
    Terry S. December 27, 2016
  • The design
    Verified Purchase

    It look smart and cossy. I am in love with it apart from the sneaky colour of the chairs

    Read More
    Ebenezer E. December 20, 2016
  • L Spellman
    Verified Purchase

    The dining table came very quickly and was easy to assemble. It looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser594127 December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful, small and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my table so much! My husband and his friend put it together rather quickly and it fit's in our little rental perfectly. I wish i would have understood that the chairs are ordered separately. Just ordered 2 sets as i read two chairs per set. Will come in a few days.

    Read More
    Sherri s. November 25, 2016
  • Pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking around for a table with a little character and this definitely delivers! Well packed when received and no damage issues

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chair set is perfect! It's unique and beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 25, 2016
  • 1onetruth
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It was as described. However, there was a small dent from shipping although it was packed very well. We put it together rather easily (no particular problems). I am going to do some enhancements with silver rub to match my décor - but the table is perfect!

    Read More
    1onetruth June 21, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great service,kept me informed during the process and delivered to front door. Great !!!

    Read More
    William H. May 31, 2016
  • HAK
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice and sturdy, a little pricy for the material. However, the instructions for assembling are very poor and this resulted in taking long time to put it together correctly. It was disappointing to find out that the price was only for the table, it is misleading to display table along with the chairs under the price of $*. It should be made clear that the price is only for the table.

    Read More
    Hussam A. May 15, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table ! It looks so rich and more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Gloria D. May 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and very pretty

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 3, 2016
  • nice looking, a little wobbly.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice looking. A bit hard to assemble and a bit wobbly after assembly. Biggest disappointment was not having chairs for a week while waiting for parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser29863 September 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a great mix of wood, iron and glass, A beautiful table

    Read More
    Katie H. August 27, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this stylish set. My husband and I were able to put them together following the easy-to-read instructions.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful table, almost impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Table is gorgeous but putting it together was extremely difficult, it almost seemed like the metal pieces were bent.

    Read More
    SUSAN B. August 25, 2015
  • Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Still looking for the perfect chairs.

    Read More
    LaTonja D. August 22, 2015
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering such a large item sight unseen but I was more than pleasantly surprised! Very comfortable chairs and nice quality; I was able to assemble alone and not too complicated.

    Read More
    Kacy G. July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links