Today $556.99

Was: $601.99

Save $45.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Keaton Dining Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Set and Bench
    Verified Purchase

    set is great … was easy to assemble - very satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 15, 2017
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table broken, had Overstock process a replacement, only to have the second table arrive broken in the exact same spot. Very poorly constructed for shipping. I like the chairs and I'm sure the table was lovely, but I'm not going to deal with waiting for a third only for it to be broken, too.

    Read More
    Allison S. July 1, 2017
  • kitchen table/chairs

    It is fine for the price...

    Read More
    OstkUser1213718 June 14, 2017
  • Large and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table, very large giving plenty of elbow room with space to place all of the food items on the table for serving. The delivery service evidently roughed it up quite a bit as the box was damaged upon arrival and the table platform was cracked, but Overstock quickly sent a replacement.

    Read More
    Kathryn B R. February 29, 2016
  • Great table and chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking table and chairs - and bench for a very reasonable price. The bench is great to have, since it allows us to push the table up against the wall when we don't need to use all of the chairs. Great space saver!

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2016
  • Nice looking DO NOT put anything HOT on it
    Verified Purchase

    Its just ok , if you put anything HOT on it like a paper plate with hot food on it you will be left with a white spot that will never come off. It is annoying and ruined. I have 3 of them. We have to cover now with place mats. The chairs are really comfortable though and that is nice. Ok for the price as long as you don't put but hot plates on it.

    Read More
    djjnl December 28, 2015
  • Shipping was an issue
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful and was relatively easy to put together (my husband completed it solo in less than two hours, including all four chairs and bench). However, the first TWO tables we received were broken. The first was beyond repair and had occurred during shipping. The second table that arrived was cracked and broken in the wooden supports that run lengthwise, as though it had been carried incorrectly and broke from bearing its own weight. The third table came on its own skid, and that seemed to make a difference. Again, it looks very nice, but we have been left to dispose of two unusable tables and it took almost a month to get a table that wasn't broken. Thankfully, Overstock's customer service was on top of the issue and I received several updates from them throughout the process.

    Read More
    Sarah December 9, 2014
  • Damaged Upon Arrival and Wrong Coor
    Verified Purchase

    Huge crack on the long side support beam of the table upon arrival, very noticeable. Dining set is the lighter of the two colors in the pictures, not what I was looking for. Very easy to put together, very sturdy. I would return it except I'm sure it's a huge pain in the neck to do so. If I had gotten the color I wanted and it had not been damaged I would have been very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    batmanila December 3, 2014
  • Wood was cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great but a support beam under the table was cracked. was able to fix

    Read More
    alleyshop9 June 1, 2014
  • ug
    Verified Purchase

    Well, we received the set, and noticed immediately that one of the legs had a very bad scratch on it... didn't get further than that because we also noticed they sent the wrong color.. and lucky us, after we found this all out it went out of stock..... We did get the bench together and the quality looks nice, and the style looks very nice... but would have been nice to actually get to keep and use the dining set or get the correct one sent back... ah well, now to look elsewhere

    Read More
    binaryman1979 May 22, 2014
  • Pretty good set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price. My husband put the set together in no time. Doesn't look cheap and it's certainly very sturdy. Looks great in our new home- love the contrast of medium brown wood with the black. Very modern and goes with lots of decor.

    Read More
    molls21 May 21, 2014
  • Good quality, no scratches, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to ******* **** styles 2 or 3 years ago, but at about XX% off retail. Delivered by UPS in perfect condition. Took about 1 1/2 hours to put together. The quality seems to be pretty good and the finish wipes clean every time with little effort. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mattkrug April 23, 2014
  • Color does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the table to go with my room, but the color that came is far different from the picture. It came as more of an orange top and brown chairs, not black and oak. Other than that it is operational as a table, I am going to see about returning it.

    Read More
    cclark57 April 15, 2014
  • Decent Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is a nice set for the price. I was looking for something inexpensive that could withstand 3 little kids that was sized well for a eat in kitchen area in front of a sliding patio door. This fit perfectly. The table is HEAVY and solid. The black wood under and around the table is black pressboard. The table came damaged, the pressboard was broke. Two chair tops came damaged and part of the support structure of the chair. I called Overstock and they apologized and sent the replacement parts. Table #2 came in worse shape than the first. The table is 75 lbs and I think it wasn't packed well enough and the UPS delivery guy was struggling carrying it. I called again and table #3 was a winner! It was a little bit of a pain with all the calling and replacement parts but Overstock took care of it no questions asked. So yes I would recommend it but be forewarned it might come damaged but will be replaced.

    Read More
    lram13 April 10, 2014
  • beautiful but damaged :(
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this table shortly after purchasing it! I got the 6 piece set with the bench included. The table itself is outstanding and looks beautiful. its also very sturdy and compliments the kitchen! However, when i recieved the set, the wood underneath the table by the leg was broken. it was an easy fix with wood glue but unfortunate. overall its a great table for the price paid!

    Read More
    tanksley86 March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lawrence M. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy T. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benjamin M. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marisol P. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links