Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Crescent Manor White Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy- well constructed, nice size. Drawers work nicely. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    itswhit January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Nightstand

    Wow, was I ever pleased with this night stand. Absolutely gorgeous, outstanding quality. Thank you!

    Read More
    keyszer December 20, 2016
  • Really Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this set. Beautiful and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser344892 December 3, 2016
  • bed table
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this and companion tv chest. Beautiful furniture. We'll made and excellent choice for me.

    Read More
    Jeanette L. October 22, 2016
  • These nightstands didn't disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    I hemmed an hawed about purchasing these nightstands since I knew what a pain it would be to send them back if I didn't like them or they didn't work out. I couldn't find another nightstand that had the same color variations as these though, and I thought it would really work with my furniture, rugs, curtains, etc. After many months of looking without success, I went ahead and made the leap. Am I ever glad I did! They were delivered on time. The packaging was exceptional - no damage whatsoever. They are heavy, solid, nightstands that in no way feel or look cheap (other than the backing, which other reviewers commented on and I agree with, but which I'm willing to overlook since it doesn't show). They're the perfect height for my tall bed and I couldn't be more pleased. I had free shipping, which was an added bonus. The only thing I wish they had was a power strip, but obviously that wasn't a deal breaker. My only con would be that top and sides contained small holes as if machine-made from a pattern. Not sure if they're intentional, poor workmanship (machining) or what, but again, I can overlook it. Now I just have to get some decent, matching nightstands... All-in-all, I am super pleased with my purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    packerfan October 17, 2016
  • Greyson nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Heavy, well made. Better than picture. I must say the packing for this product was amazing!!! Not one scratch or dent. Love it!

    Read More
    Vickie September 24, 2016
  • KAY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE. I HAVE TWO AND THE BED AND DRESSER. GET MANY COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    Kay M. April 24, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Taller than I thought and lining is in top drawer only. Thought all drawers would be lined. Still pretty.

    Read More
    Hassan K. December 26, 2015
  • Keeping it, but don't recommend for price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it does in the photo. I have it positioned between 2 twin beds it looks nice. However for the price/quality I have found less expensive ones at furniture stores. I bought it on overstock for the ease of delivery but it would be too much in shipping for me to return it. I was able to unpack it and put on legs myself- It gets 3 stars because 2 of the 4 legs have different plastic bottoms on them to protect floor. This may be by design. Two are fixed - meaning you can't change the height of the bottom, the other two are screwed in, but unlike the directions, the two came in pre-screwed in. As it is now, the nightstand is wobbly, there is a one inch differential on my floor-I am unable to change the screw heights, even with tools. I have a handyman coming to level it for me, which increases the overall cost of this piece. If you are handy with tools and able to do this yourself you may want to consider the item. Additionally the back and bottom of each draw is fiberboard, not real wood.

    Read More
    azshopper December 5, 2015
  • perfect night table
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful well made piece that completed my bedroom perfectly

    Read More
    sfhmom August 28, 2015
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the rest of the collection. Love the dark finish on top and ornate carving on wood. Only thing I had to assemble was putting the legs on. . Top drawer lined in felt. Delivered quickly by FedEx

    Read More
    Susan S. August 20, 2015
  • solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    nice nightstand for the money

    Read More
    Brian D. August 17, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My MBR was in desperate need of updating. I'm not ready to do a full redo but did want to make a few small changes. This is exactly as described and I will be able to use it when I do get the re-model done. Great value.

    Read More
    pattijwr May 3, 2015
  • Great nightstand for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand came well packaged with no damage. Assembly was easy, just screw on legs.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this nightstand. I ordered 2 and they look beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 11, 2015
  • Denise D.
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and looks great worth the money

    Read More
    Denise D. April 3, 2015
  • AS NICE AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Per the online picture, this nightstand was exactly what i was looking for. The color is true in the picture - both the antique white body and the stained top. It is well constructed and provides plenty of storage. I received very speedy delivery - got it in 3 days.

    Read More
    aduff September 19, 2014
  • Crescent Manor Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is adorable and good quality for the price. The shell drawer pulls are a nice decorative touch. The drawers do not come all the way out but they open & close easily. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    happybeachgirl11 April 18, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dark wood headboard that belonged to my mother in law that I wanted to keep. I was looking for bedroom furniture that was an off white with a darker top, in a country french look. I decided to purchase the night stands first and see the quality before purchasing any more pieces. I loved the night stands-the quality is excellent-a nice heavy piece that comes assembled except for screwing on the legs-easy! I have now ordered the mirror and two dressers. Love it!!!

    Read More
    patches3951 February 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links