Sale: $129.14

Was: $143.49

Save $14.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Counter Height Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful....
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools could be great with just a tiny bit of care in the manufacturing process. All (ALL) of the threaded holes in the ring at the top of the legs that supports the top were faulty. I was able to re-thread a few of them with a 1/4" tap and make them work. But the majority had to be drilled out and reworked with new hardware. Unless you have the tools, time, skills, and patience to make these things work, you should look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Stephen P. March 1, 2017
  • Two Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and very useful for our family parties! Yaay!

    Read More
    Donald W. December 5, 2016
  • Hard to assemble very unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to have to return these. They are not easy to assemble and they are not made to be sturdy. There is only so much tightening you can do the way it's made; and it's not good enough. Spend more money and enjoy your stools.

    Read More
    Paige October 13, 2016
  • K. Lackmann
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    David L. June 6, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stools and quite comfortable. Sturdy too. great value

    Read More
    OstkUser94039 March 18, 2016
  • Little to no stability!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in our foyer in a matter of weeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser89177 February 29, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, right price, right height. fairly comfortable, go well with the table, sturdy

    Read More
    lwb62 February 17, 2016
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    these fell apart in less than a month.

    Read More
    Helia S. February 16, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    We added these stools to the purchase and they are comfortable and versatile where the seating is concerned. We can use them with or without the table as they are easily moved about the room. Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser58330 November 11, 2015
  • Great Addition to the Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 sets of these to go with the matching table. I am very pleased with the contemporary look and quality. I was concerned about some of the reviews that they were flimsy. I have not found this to be true at all. I am using in a commercial application and they are great.

    Read More
    Craig B. November 7, 2015
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two extra chairs for the set I bought. Great chairs.

    Read More
    char October 31, 2015
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, easy assembly and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Samantha M. October 26, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect for a tall table that needed stools to be used easily and also hidden when not in use. Easy to put together and durable.

    Read More
    tuckerke August 20, 2015
  • Not an Every Day Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these as an every day stool. They're not very comfortable, and the legs aren't very sturdy so I have my doubts they would support a larger person. I'm a professional interior designer and I purchased these stools for staging purposes, which they are perfect for since they won't get much use.

    Read More
    Deborah C. July 29, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    we got these to accent some stools with backs. they're a bit wobbly but still great!

    Read More
    Stacy V. June 13, 2015
  • Nice pub table & stool set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pub table and 2 stools for my dart room. The table and chairs appear to show the metal color as a dark silver but the color is actually black. Still goes well for the room I purchased this for and assembled quickly. Arrived quickly too :)

    Read More
    Kristin H. May 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I initially order one set and ordered a second later too get a third. They are great for my kids. However, they are a little wobbley feeling for adults.

    Read More
    tbaer May 5, 2015
  • Broke After 1st Use?!?
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the 4 literally broke upon using it for the FIRST TIME!? Overstock is being pretty cool about it so far, but the embarrassment (we had company over), assembly/disassembly, and time make this item SO not worth it...

    Read More
    Ashley V. April 21, 2015
  • Great for Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They are sturdy and comfortable. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 8, 2015
  • Solid Stool, Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a dinning set for ages. These stools with the matching Counter Height Pub Table were exactly what I was looking for! These stools are very easy to assemble. Once together, there is a slight wobble if you move around a bunch, but they don't feel like they will fall out from under you. Overall this is a great set.

    Read More
    phoenix13rising March 6, 2015
Sponsored Links