Read All Reviews for Greyson Living Captiva Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my kitchen it is a perfect fit for the space

    Read More
    shii14 April 24, 2016
  • retiree/homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and very comfortable

    Read More
    Nancy R. February 1, 2016
  • Elegant - Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs nest under the table better than our old smaller set, whole set has smaller footprint in our kitchen dining area.

    Read More
    2blueiiis September 3, 2015
  • VERY STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these chairs the hardware was missing. I called and customer service was very friendly and apologized for the error and sent the hardware immediately. The chairs assembled easily and look beautiful with my glass top table. I recommend Overstock to all my friends & family. I will be making more purchases in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser30263 July 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to assemble but once done perfect

    Read More
    toniann24 July 2, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected. These chairs have nice thick cushions, sturdy iron back, comfortable, and they're the perfect height.

    Read More
    dsmel June 6, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest concerns were completely resolved the first time I sat down on the assembled chairs. They are very sturdy without being too heavy and super comfortable to sit in. I'm still amazed at how little I paid for such a good quality and stylish product. Very simple to assemble. The screws and washers were pre assembled which made the process really easy.

    Read More
    Deanna B. April 28, 2015
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not a chair you want to sit in for more than a few minutes.not a relax and have a cup of coffee chair

    Read More
    Otto L R. April 21, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my kitchen to compliment nickel hardware and fixtures. They are darker than they appear online. I would say they are a dark gray. They go well with my black granite countertops. I bought six altogether and the only complaint that I have is that once they are assembled the backs don't all have the same angle. Some are straighter and others angle back a bit more. Most people wouldn't notice and the quality is good. The seats are comfortable. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 21, 2015
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are very attractive but the seats are smaller than my old chairs and the padding is hard. they were a lot harder to put together than stated and 2 holes were not drilled . as i couldnt drill thru the metal I chose to put it together with only 2 screws and hope it will hold up. mostly I am disappointed at the comfort level. they did arrive very quickly though

    Read More
    mywreaths March 25, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble except it didn't mention in the instructions I had to screw the seats in myself meaning there are no holes in the seat. I ordered another set.

    Read More
    Jany P. February 13, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the chairs were inferior quality and did not keep them.

    Read More
    65molly65 June 13, 2014
  • Chairs look better 'in person' than in the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a French look for our new dining room and these chairs are perfect. They are comfy and sturdy, yet not too heavy. The legs aren't splayed out making it possible to get 6-8 around our table easily. The color is perfect. We are very pleased. The entire Overstock transaction (our first) went extremely smoothly. Bravo!

    Read More
    chouchou2 May 31, 2014
  • Nice Chairs....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs - easy to put together. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    mlf73 April 16, 2014
  • Pretty and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs actually 4 for my studio. They were easy to put together too. I did have a problem with one of the little curved pieces under one of the chairs but remedied with a little bending of the brace which was bent a bit and did file a few little edges where welds are since my studio has fine fabrics in it and didn't want it to catch but it was minimal. They are comfortable too. At first I thought of recovering them to a softer color for my more feminine studio but the grey is very nice and blends in nicely. It's a bit of a suede feel too. If I had suggestions for Overstock...to provide a way to get assembly instructions in case they aren't provided in the carton. I couldn't find them anywhere online. One of the cartons didn't have instructions.so I was glad I had the other carton with them. I did rate quality good instead of excellent only because they can do better at making sure weld edges are smooth and parts inline for assembly but over all they look great.

    Read More
    marykaykelly March 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links