Read All Reviews for Grey Marble/ Charcoal Metal Two-piece Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • the mirror came cracked.
    Verified Purchase

    other than that it was cool

    Read More
    Destiny R. February 23, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It looks better without the attached mirror. The mirror cheapens the look so I took it down and put a mirror behind it on the wall

    Read More
    Sweelen B. November 3, 2016
  • Vanity ser
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble, pieces sent were wrong

    Read More
    Felicia F. November 1, 2016
  • Great first vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect place for my daughter to put on makeup. Nothing fancy - comfortable seat, plenty of room below to hold makeup, jewelry, brushes, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser523613 September 16, 2016
  • Great, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mine for a couple years now with no problems.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 July 1, 2016
  • Great but very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the marble top of the vanity BUT the mirror was broken (I read this to be a problem in other vanity purchase also). Hopefully the replacement mirror I get is not broken. Its very wobbly but its cute and serves it purpose.

    Read More
    mmdemeo May 9, 2016
  • Small and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive for the price. Needed an inexpensive vanity for a mother-in-law suite.

    Read More
    OstkUser18760 April 21, 2016
  • Nice little addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! Assembly was fairly easy. No issues.

    Read More
    Fern M. December 20, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my vanity set but it is not as sturdy as i would like. It was also missing a screw for the bench.

    Read More
    Donna M. December 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small vanity table for my bedroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 3, 2015
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    the instructions were OK, a little more detail would help ! The product is solid and once together makes a nice vanity

    Read More
    Allen. M. June 3, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect little vanity for a small space. It is small, but looks nice and is just what I was looking for. My adult daughter wants one!

    Read More
    lorilou52 November 25, 2014
  • Cute vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the mirror is smaller than I expected and it was a bit of a pain to put together. However it looks great and is perfect for my black and white bedroom. I love the bench as well. Definitely worth buying especially for the price.

    Read More
    beanbag69 October 10, 2013
  • fake marble print
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I wish the marble was described with more detail.

    Read More
    uriel1426 May 24, 2013
  • No Pilot Holes for Screws
    Verified Purchase

    This table and stool were a GREAT value for the price. They were almost exactly as depicted on the website. My only critique would be that the instructions said to screw parts together however there were no pilot holes to indicate that you were screwing them in the right area, nor was there any indication that you should drill holes before screwing items together. I was actually able to attach the screws WITHOUT drilling first, but it took considerable elbow grease.

    Read More
    labdude October 31, 2012
  • Great Vanity for small space.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very nice for small spaces. Sturdy construction. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    lcschopp October 30, 2012
  • My daughter loves it.

    My daughter had to have this vanity and when I saw the price I said, that's easy. I put it together in about 10 minutes. All parts were in a bag with simple instructions. The quality is great and the desk is sturdy. She loves the color and the marble top. Great deal. Thanks.

    Read More
    phillies12 September 18, 2012
  • Incredible value. Great quality

    Best value on the web. I wanted a vanity and stool that was not old fashion and didn't cost a lot of money. I am have been looking for weeks. This was the perfect find. The vanity arrived fast and I assembled it quickly. Tools came with it in the box. The marble is pretty with a gray tint. The stool is sturdy and it holds all my make up. I highly recommend this item especially for the price.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 September 16, 2012
Sponsored Links