Today: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Marble/ Charcoal Metal Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much! Looks nice in the living room.

    Read More
    Jane C. April 9, 2017
  • Piece of Chinese junk!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disgusted with this snack table. The table top will need to have screw holes drilled because they failed to do that at the factory. It is such junk, I am packing it up and returning asap. Very disappointed. Overstock, you can do better.

    Read More
    Ruth D. October 22, 2016
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Great little tables but overstock had the width & depth confused - even the picture depicted the dimensions that I wanted but not what I got! They paid for the return but could not find the size I wanted even though I had bought the same table a year ago!

    Read More
    Kim W. October 4, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa has a lounge where I watch TV. I needed a table next to my area to put my box of tissues, nail file and TV remote. The granite top matches my TV room and the size of the table fits perfectly in the area next to my sofa. Style goes with any decor. Whenever I can't find something in a store, I always check with Overstock & you never disappoint.

    Read More
    flsun August 12, 2016
  • Wonderful snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift to father-in-law who enjoys it immensely. He uses it for all his meals between kitchen or next to sofa in living room. Great little table

    Read More
    Carleen S. December 4, 2015
  • Works well with a few modifications
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table and glad I bought it. relatively easy to assemble minus the no drill hole like others have commented on but easy enough to fix. Table wasn't level but a felt pad under one part solved that.

    Read More
    MIchelle A. September 22, 2015
  • convince
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table. Easy to assemble, i love it

    Read More
    Ana G. July 29, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stand that seems sturdy enough and looks good. Our problem is it isn't quite tall or wide enough to be completely comfortable while eating at the sofa. Also, we have electric recliners and the mechanism underneath keeps us from being able to slide it all the way underneath. But they are attractive. I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. July 5, 2015
  • NIce looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table a lot. Not only is it functional but it's a nice looking piece of furniture as well. Great little table that does the job nicely!

    Read More
    aloyalcustomer May 28, 2015
  • I must have been half awake
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the look of these tables, but I must have been half awake when I placed my order and didn't notice anywhere that the table top was faux-marble. I also see the same table on Overstock, but in a cappuccino color that doesn't say that it's faux-marble in the product description. In fact, the description on the cappuccino table says it is marble. I realize the price charged seems a little low for marble, but my expectation of Overstock items is that prices are lower because a retailer needs to move the items out, and not because the products are faux. I recall seeing a marble table like this in another department store a few years back and the price was just a little bit more. The quality is not good. The laminate top (very thin paper type vinyl) has wrinkles on the corners making the tables look very cheap and the screws don't want to sit in the drilled out holes making it very difficult to to put the table together. Also didn't include a square tool to tighten the screws. Not a happy Overstock customer!

    Read More
    cmontpl August 15, 2014
  • great little end table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this snack table. It is exactly what I was hoping for. A little wobbly, but for the price, it works.

    Read More
    daphne13 November 8, 2013
  • JUST WHAT I HOPED FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking online for a snack table that was both attractive and well made. This product scores high on both factors. It's size is perfect for placement in front of a sofa or a lounge chair. I didn't put it together myself, but my friend had no difficult in assembling it. I have this table in my living room against a wall, where it is convenient to reach and is attractive enough for placement in a corner of my living room. It would be perfect for a den in a larger apartment.

    Read More
    hornofplenty May 25, 2013
  • FIts Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time to eat on and watch tv in my recliner. I love this c table, but dont wet it up too much b/c the material is not solid like metal or actual marble. It works great for what i bought it for and stylish!

    Read More
    lovetobuy75 January 8, 2013
  • This is NOT marble and it is a broad stiped design
    Verified Purchase

    This is functional , the top is smooth BUT it is not marble and the design is a broad striped fake marble. It required assembly and the holes in the back were not even close to where the screws needed to go, and the frame was not square so lining up the top onto the frame was difficult. Maybe someone with more strength could force the frame into shape. This will probably be in my next garage sale.

    Read More
    rpcv2002 November 15, 2012
  • Amazing Value. Great looking

    This is an awesome snack table with a great marble like top. There is a large surface top for eating. The assembly was a snap and it the value is really incredible.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda A. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary b. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links