Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Marble Charcoal Metal 24x36 Spacesaver Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, just a little hard to put together with tools provided. Prefab holes were a little off but all in all, I love it and love the deal I got on it!

    Read More
    Angela W. August 9, 2016
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple and fits well in my kitchen

    Read More
    shawn o. January 21, 2016
  • Picture does not describe product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave one star because I liked the marble table top design, but this product does not come with two bar stools as shown in picture. This is only reason I did not send back. Everything else fine. Free shipping and arrived as expected. Just read description before purchase. You can buy this product elsewhere for about same price and does include bar stools.

    Read More
    Vonda B. February 21, 2015
  • Slightly wobbly, but otherwise good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it was just the assembly crew (me and my partner) or if it was the pieces, but it was hard to get this thing together in a way that it didn't wobble slightly. It does look nice though, and it gets the job done in a tiny apartment with a tiny kitchen! I'm not sure I'd recommend it, simply because of the wobbly parts. And I mean, it was still $**. Might as well go to **.

    Read More
    lylestock August 20, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this largely on the reviews. Bad choice. It's fine for two 90-pound size 2 coeds, but not for grown men. It's not as substantial as other reviewers have said... BIG FLAW: One of the screws penetrated the top of the table. BAD DESIGN. It's not like I forced it or anything... Overall disappointed.

    Read More
    robertkennedy44 August 12, 2014
  • Nice Table, a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a housewarming gift. It was shipped to my brother in FL. He's using it on a covered patio with a couple of bar chairs he had.

    Read More
    spartn88 July 27, 2014
  • Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our sons small apartment in Denver. It was PERFECT for the space. I was surprised it was so solid. He really likes it and we loved the price!!

    Read More
    sbit September 26, 2013
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was just what I wanted and fits in my space wonderfully . Looks great with my chairs that I had .

    Read More
    dped September 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table! Very sleek and sturdy. Fits perfectly in my loft apartment. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    seamaja April 3, 2013
  • Grey Marble Charcoal Metal 24X36 Spacesaver Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to put a bird cage on. I needed a bar table to replace the old table that I had my birds cage on that had been wood and my birds destroyed the wood. This is much more practical to clean, but looks funny underneath because it's made to put bar stools underneath, but I have no use for bar stools. The legs are very skinny so it looks bare underneath. But I live in a small apartment and the table is in a corner and had to be this size and height for the bird cage.

    Read More
    birdy12345 March 14, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great if you have a studio, you can set it up as a separator from kitchen and living room area. Only drawback is you can't push the stool under the table but because the table is so sturdy I may remove one support bar.

    Read More
    rzoni June 9, 2012
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table for the price. Easy to assemble, as well.

    Read More
    markcnyc March 10, 2012
  • Spacesaver Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to go in an alcove near the bar in our new home and this turned out to be "Perfect"

    Read More
    stroth December 27, 2011
  • Great table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a classy looking cafe table at an inexpensive price. The quality is very good, the table is sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    karatemom44632 December 25, 2011
  • Very happy with this purchase

    This is a great high top table. We spent a lot if time researching this and this was the best value. We thought the price was too low as if it would have been made poorly but it arrived and we are very pleased with the quality. Assembly was quick and the counter top is thick.

    Read More
    shopalot11 November 5, 2011
  • This bar rocks

    I love my bar. This was easy to build and it has the great quality. We use it every for every meal.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 October 30, 2011
  • What a value!

    This is such a cool table. It's a bar height table but you can push it against the wall and seat 4 stools around it. We use as a breakfast bar for the kids and it's perfect. Easy to clean and the quality is very nice. We can't get over the price, we were waiting for Overstock to tell us there was a mistake. We got a great deal here. Walmart pricing with high quality!

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mesha97 December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria R. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links