Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Leopard Print 7-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and really cute !

    Read More
    Madeline K. October 23, 2016
  • Decent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about the quality of a product that comes in a 7-piece generic kind of set, but they're not bad for the price. Not a perfect fit, but they look hot in my car and I have gotten compliments!! Like I mentioned, the steering wheel cover didn't fit, but I actually didn't plan on using it anyway because I feel like it's leopard overkill. I just have the 2 front seat covers and then I put the two seatbelt shoulder pieces on the back seat seatbelts which looks cool. The elastic straps on the bottom of the covers are nearly impossible to manuever-I was leaning into my car bent over upside down like a crazy person trying to attach them aaall the way under the seat LOL. Regardless, everything looks pretty awesome, plus the 2 headrest covers go on separately so it looks nice. <3

    Read More
    goaprincess April 27, 2013
  • meow meow
    Verified Purchase

    grrr these were hard to get on for me and i still don't know if i have it right after an hour of working on them. instructions would have been really helpful. i'm a woman and not used to dealing with this kind of stuff and i admit i had issues. the steering whell cover doesn't fit on mine, it's the right size but my steering whell is fatter than most i guess, i couldn't get it on. i didn't care for the headrest covers, they wouldn't fit either, my headrests are too big as well. i have a subaru lsi wagon. that doesn't really bother me because what i really as interested in was the seat covers and boy .. those straps and little hooks... what a pain, i was expecting instructions. i will get it figured out eventually. all that being said, they are cute as heck, not quite as fluffy as they look in the picure but they are well made and have cush on the back and they make my car look just like i wanted. the mats are a puurrfect match too. they came lightening fast, i was really impreseed and i'm happy overall with this purchase, just wish i had more experience putting these things on.

    Read More
    pattycats November 3, 2011
  • good quality and price for all that you get
    Verified Purchase

    the velcro at the top of the seat where you slide cover over top, does not stay together as it pulls open everytime you sit down I have a honda accord and it fits good other than that.

    Read More
    sunshinefarmer June 22, 2011
  • they're pretty
    Verified Purchase

    you get a lot of pieces for the money. that's nice and they are pretty. they would have looked beautiful in my car. the problem i had is that they don't fit my car. that was my mistake, but i say to be careful because you have to pay the return shipping. i'm on the hook and i'm not happy about that. in the future, i'm going to weigh everything very carefully.

    Read More
    flipperforever March 2, 2011
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was never one to like seat covers and stuff...inface I always found it tacky. But this set looks freakin awesome in my car!! I am so happy with it!! Excellent quality, easy to install and is a perfect fit for my seats!!!

    Read More
    gabriellasmomma December 28, 2010
  • 2010 CRV
    Verified Purchase

    I love the covers, very stylish. I love animal print, but they were a pain to get on especially the steering wheel cover. The zipper on the side to unzip for arm rest is made very cheap it popped open as we were putting on the cover the day it came in the mail :( But Hubby said it's not that big of a deal and I dont want to be a paid to return it since Hubby took the time to put it on but I was not happy with that and if it was up to me I would want an exhange. But other than that the material is very soft and quite plush.

    Read More
    928azmommy November 18, 2010
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY NEW LEOPARD PRINT SEAT COVERS. THEY FIT VERY NICELY AND I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE SEPERATE HEADREST COVERS.

    Read More
    animaluvr50 July 23, 2010
  • Snow Leopard Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    It shaped my car into a new world. I love my Snow Leopard! It inspires me every time I step into my 1997 Honda CRV. It transformed the experience of my ride. I am a wild passionate woman in the driver's seat of my life. It is constructed very well and the price is good as it includes front carpet mats and wheel cover. Recommend you have better instruction. Very difficult to determine how hooks and straps should be installed. Not sure it is still right.

    Read More
    dawna01 March 17, 2010
  • SO COOL
    Verified Purchase

    I AM A 63 YR. OLD GRANDMA WHO DECIDED TO JAZZ UP MY LIFE WITH A NEW BARCELLONA RED CAR. WHAT BETTER WAY TO ACCENT MY NEW CAR THAN WITH LEOPARD SKIN CAR SEAT COVERS. THEY LOOK GREAT AND FIT GREAT. FROM THE HEAD REST COVERS TO THE STEERING WHEEL COVER THE INSIDE OF GRAMMA'S CAR REALLY POPS. THE GRANDKIDS LOVE IT AND SO DOES GRAMMA. ALL IN ALL THESE SEAT COVERS ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED AND LOOK GREAT. I'M HAPPY.

    Read More
    39years February 3, 2010
  • Fun ++ Quality so so
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers and wheel cover are great fun in my covertible. My car was transformed instantly and I get lots of compliments. They are comfortable, economical, practical, and quick to install. The fabric quality, construction, and ability to customize the fit is so so. Some of the elastic ripped off, so I had to sew it back on. But the fun per dollar is quite high. So overall I recommend them.

    Read More
    customerkb August 12, 2009
Sponsored Links