Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cotton Rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug was ok. I would recommend microfiber instead

    Read More
    Ken B. September 8, 2015
  • Shaggy Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice size. I put it in my daughters room and she loves it.

    Read More
    Kendra S. May 22, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft under your bare feet. I put it in my kitchen. When it gets dirty I just throw it in the washer. It comes out of the drying looking like new!

    Read More
    awkfleabag December 7, 2013
  • Not soft at all
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews giving this rug 5 stars cannot be real reviews. the rug is not soft AT ALL and gets so smashed with one footstep that it doesn't look good. It looks great for 30 seconds after you wash or vacuum it but that's it.

    Read More
    pam1014 August 15, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love LOVE this rug. It is the perfect size and color we were looking for. You may need to add nonskid pads to the back. Very well worth the price. My daughter, who is 16, immediately laid the rug out and laid on it, so did the dog. We bought it for her room we are redoing. It's soft with a rubber feel to it, we love it.

    Read More
    jdryden July 23, 2013
  • Perfect rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! I got this to go over a hardwood floor in our living room, so our baby would have something to play on. It is perfect. I was looking for something soft that didn't shed, and didn't show dog hair. This rug is it! I also owned a MUCH more expensive wool rug from this site, and I had to get rid of it. It shed everywhere, and every time the pacifier dropped it got a lot of carpet stuck to it. This rug adds some character to the room, and is my favorite rug I have owned so far.

    Read More
    carmed May 29, 2013
  • Looks beautiful, feels so-so
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this 4x6 rug was unbeatable at the time I purchased it, and the rug itself looks great in my living room. However, I was wanting a soft rug that would feel good to walk on in bare feet, and this rug is not. The shag strands are surprisingly thick, not your typical shag, giving the rug a very lumpy feel. So if you're going for value and looks, this rug is perfect, but if you're wanting a plush, soft rug, then this one's not for you.

    Read More
    meganfresh January 30, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft. although I wish it was a little bigger. The color on the website looks pretty blue, but it is actually grey. Love this rug.

    Read More
    mtwins November 7, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. I bought it for a baby nursery and couldn't have found a better deal for the size and quality! The rug is very full and very soft, perfect for a baby to crawl on.

    Read More
    alishac80 July 22, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, I got mine for my daughters room and she loves it. I bought it for $43 on sale which for a 100 percent cotton 4x6 rug, is unheard of. I haven't bought a non-slip pad for it yet, but in her room it doesn't really need one, even with hard wood, but if it was in a high traffic area you would have to buy a pad. Great purchase.

    Read More
    breab April 12, 2012
  • Wow what a deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, I would have paid double for this rug honestly. It's super soft and gives a great modern touch to any room, it will require a carpet pad to keep it from moving but it's still a great value. I honestly bought this because I wanted a rug that was light enough not to show my yellow sharpei's hair and it works great! all my other rugs I had to vaccum once a day because it made her shedding look worse then it is, with this rug it will need a lot less vaccuming and I love it :)

    Read More
    prd2luv3 November 15, 2011
  • Soft, pliable rugs, great for car
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought two sets of these rugs and put them in my mini van to protect from my two large dogs. Love the rugs, they look good and are very pliable, easy to shake out . They are soft for the dogs to lie on. Nice enough for in my home but are very practical in the car.

    Read More
    tahoegoozer October 24, 2011
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the rug. Right color, size, material. Not too big to pick up and shake out, but good size next to beg. She is happy!

    Read More
    secretsoftie October 14, 2011
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, size was correct, but he color differs somewhat. Washes well.

    Read More
    lovestars July 12, 2011
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my grandson's room. They are always sitting on the floor playing their games and even though the floor is carpeted, it wasn't soft enough. This rug is perfect for sitting on and it is plush and soft. The color is a lovely shade of blue/grey. Shipping time for this rug was great and the price was reasonable as well.

    Read More
    maryellen777 February 12, 2011
  • Soft Grey Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Machine washable, very soft, not too thick. I'm using it in the back of my van to keep the dogs off the carpet. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    upton December 14, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen, which gets a lot of dog traffic b/c the kitchen opens to my backyard. I have been amazed how well this color (a bluish gray) hides dirt. I've had it down for about 2 weeks and you'd never know a big messy lab has been tracking in and out all that time. I'm tempted to buy another one in case it's discontinued by the time this one wears out (which clearly won't be happening anytime soon). Thanks!

    Read More
    deborahabbey November 16, 2010
  • Really Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have the round version of this rug also and they look great. The only problem with this type of rug is that if it's placed in a high traffic area, it will become a bit matted. Other than that, it's an inexpensive cool rug.

    Read More
    rachelloc March 24, 2010
  • magic carpet
    Verified Purchase

    top quality and unbeiiveable price. Once again overstock has impressed me with a quality area rug. The fast shipping is a big bonus as well.

    Read More
    dcdjr123 February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links