Read All Reviews for Grey Cheetah Front and Rear Carpet Car Floor Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Grey Cheetah car mats
    Verified Purchase

    I love my car floor mats. I have received numerous compliments. The color and design is lively and almost 3D. The quality of the mats is so-so but fro teh price you cannot find better. I priced many at ******* and at least 3 other places but the look and price could not top thse snazzy ones from Overstock!

    Read More
    princessrosa May 6, 2014
  • Cheetah Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    This very cool grandma now has "with it" floor mats. Big hit with my kids and grandkids. They seem to be doing their job--keeping floor clean AND making me seem cool.

    Read More
    escondidoc March 25, 2012
  • Car mats exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase with purchase, exactly what I wanted, shipping and received when I was informed.

    Read More
    brileysmom January 9, 2012
  • Car floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes them, I got them for her for a gift and the color goes well with her car.

    Read More
    4aloha November 19, 2011
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a gift and was able to do it due to free shipping to the west coast (I live on the east coast). The recipient liked them.

    Read More
    ggof10 July 19, 2011
  • cheeta mat
    Verified Purchase

    looks more like black and white leopard spots. I started to send them back, but I got them 1/2 price due to club rewards. Will not recommend.

    Read More
    lindadsims June 15, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daugther is 16 and just got her first car. She wanted to personalize it and we bought these floor mats. The are of very good quality and look great.

    Read More
    flygirldane July 9, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The mats arrived fast and are just as I had hoped. They match the gray cheetah seat covers now listed on Overstock.com

    Read More
    connieella May 25, 2010
  • Cheetah floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great value. Really cute in my daughter's car!

    Read More
    jamakin55 March 1, 2010
Sponsored Links