Starting at: $89.99

Save $36.05 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey 66-inch Modern Retro Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in green for my daughter's room. She loves it. The color, dots and look are a great addition to her young teen room.

    Read More
    Mitra D. December 17, 2016
  • Stylish lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamp in my modern bedroom. I got two in white to flank by bed, since my decor is mostly gray and white and I didn't want the lamps to draw too much attention. They look really nice and the circle cutouts give just the right amount of visual interest. They are really easy to put together, but the only reason they're not 5 stars is because they are a bit flimsy. They're sturdy, but the stem is very thin and the lamps tend to lean a tiny bit crooked no matter how tight you get it, at least mine do. But I really like the design and the pull chain, so they work great for bedside lamps.

    Read More
    amaranthos April 25, 2016
  • Mr. Alphonse
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Wanted something modern and cool and that's what I got! Also, received it fast.

    Read More
    Alphonse B. February 4, 2016
  • Grey not green.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stylish lamp but the grey in the shade pulls a green tone. It works for the room I have it in bc the walls are a medium gray.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 17, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and after a few minutes to assemble, we've been getting compliments every day. I use the lamp in my office lounge and all of my clients who come in always ask where we got it from. We use a red bulb in it, back-dropped against exposed red brick with black wood trim this light is a standout. I paired it with The Scream by Edvard Munch Canvas Print Wall Art also purchased at Overstock and the light really pops. If ever there was a time to perfectly quote Brick from Anchorman, then truly this is it: "I Love Lamp!".

    Read More
    SteveO December 12, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly packed - shade jammed into a small box and permanently dented. I'm sure the company would have rectified the problem bur I just didn't want to go through the trouble of shipping it back. Thus, I wpuldn't buy from them again to avoidca similar issue.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 31, 2015
  • Definitely Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Not the Quality that I wanted but it will do

    Read More
    Donald C. June 19, 2015
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This was not quite the quality I expected but it's still a funky cool lamp. It does not provide much light of the room is dark.

    Read More
    tstingley1 June 12, 2015
  • cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    top shades a little out of shape with packing but cool looking

    Read More
    parkcity2 June 7, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. It has a fun and retro vibe to it. It is not of the sturdiest construction, which is why I rated it a bit lower. Hopefully it lasts!

    Read More
    vfisher4 April 29, 2014
  • Bored of bad quality control
    Verified Purchase

    So it's a good price. Previous reviews are ok. I should have known better. There are two parts to this lamp, the shade and the stand. 1 - The shade should be round. It's not. Where the holes are cut from the shade it makes the material of the shade folds inwards causing the shade to look creased and bent out of shape. I've tried popping it back out with no success. 2 - The stand. The stand is straight, but the threads it screws into on the base is not. Therefore the stand leans to one side. So my not perpendicular bent shaded new lamp does it's job. It emits light. I have a feeing there's more to it than that.

    Read More
    tommu November 1, 2013
  • Breathtaking, Unique, Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    After my floor lamp from I*** (stop rolling your eyes, I can see you) died (it lasted 10 years), during the process of updating my living room, I was just about ready to throw in the towel. My new Overstock.com rug had arrived, I have new sofa pillows, a new cushion for my antique wooden rocker but on Tuesday, my sofa delivery got all screwed up, so I'm still living without a sofa. But yesterday (10/10) my new floor lamp arrived. Last night I put it together in about 10 minutes. What's nice is you can pick from 3 different inner shade colors (the "grey" is the outside shade color). I chose the chartreuse (green) since that color is in my rug. This lamp is beautiful when lit and so unique looking when it's just standing there. When it's lit and the light shines through the colored shade and then through the outer shade with the holes in it - it's really breathtaking. Oh, and I'm using the new energy efficient bulbs, which makes it even better. The cord from the outlet to the lamp itself is nice and long and the lamp turns on with a simple pull chain. The base is well weighted and ample. Like I said: Unique, Excellent Value. You won't be sorry if you purchase this lamp.

    Read More
    ahavlicek October 11, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a pair of lamps for the corners of my dining room but need ones with columnar shades that were not that big in diameter. Also, really wanted something very modern. These fit the bill perfectly and were simple to assemble. Very pleased.

    Read More
    davidinflorida June 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shakay March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser974745 March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anabel D. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links