Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grey 3-foot Large Lighthouse Fiberglass Solar LED Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I only had that Lighthouse for 2 days, broke in small parts after rain.

    Read More
    regina b. June 15, 2016
  • ricky46
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. works well after two years

    Read More
    ricky46 December 30, 2015
  • Loved this Lighthouse on our Dock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our dock post. Light not too bright but that was okay. Unfortunately during high winds something apparently hit it and broke the top beyond repair ... it was durable so lighthouse was not at fault. Just mother nature. Would have ordered a replacement but it was no longer offered.

    Read More
    cmjs November 6, 2015
  • 3 ft large solar lighthouse
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well, pretty and sturdy but must put away for winter

    Read More
    annmosblech1 October 27, 2015
  • Still works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item 2 yrs ago and it still works. We love at the beach so normal wear and tear is brutal .

    Read More
    meadow2006 August 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We recently had a large tree removed and there is now a bare spot in our yard. Since we live in a lake community, my husband thought that a solar lighthouse would be appropriate. It looks great, the light goes on automatically at dusk and lasts all night. At first, I wished it would flash like a real lighthouse, but that would be annoying after a while. All in all, I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. It made a perfect father's day gift for my husband.

    Read More
    sonogoddess June 28, 2013
  • Not exactly as picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    Light house is nice just had to put in different area than expected solar panels are( NOT ON TOP) as shown in picture it is a separate panel that spikes in to the ground.

    Read More
    jrcakes June 2, 2013
  • Just What I was Looking For!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is more than what I could ask for. The light is bright and the structure is sturdy.

    Read More
    amyann512 May 13, 2013
  • Garden Lighthouse
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful product. It looks amazing in our garden.

    Read More
    mjs52 May 7, 2013
  • Just what we wanted..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light house it adds beauty to our new home. It brings the ocean closer to home. Solar power works great.

    Read More
    mariacol March 23, 2013
  • Very detailed, beautiful, sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and the lighthouse was even more beautiful than I anticipated! It was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    rjw212 January 10, 2013
  • Never light light house
    Verified Purchase

    Although the lighthouse is still attractive the whole point was to have a solar light in the flower garden. The solar light has never worked.

    Read More
    ray25red August 2, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE LIGHTHOUSE! THERE WAS A STAKE MISSING FOR PUTTING IN GROUND BUT WE MANAGED TO COMPENSATE.

    Read More
    brenness July 10, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light looks great ease to install. The color is very good to me..

    Read More
    hshouse June 20, 2012
  • 3-foot Large Lighthouse Fiberglass Solar
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommned this product for year round use outdoors as it does not hold up to the elements. It was delivered with the light having come unglued from the unit. Had a previous unit that didn't hold up to the weather. Metal got rusty and it literally was falling apart in less than 2 years.

    Read More
    ken22112 June 13, 2012
  • cute lighthouse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lighthouse. It is a very good addition to my yard.

    Read More
    jettyme June 1, 2012
  • solar lighthouse
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice outdoor lighthouse solar powered and i found this one on your site and it is well worth the price compared to getting it locally, no problems at all delivered on time and set up took 5 min.

    Read More
    kracefan14 May 8, 2012
  • cute but does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. The solar panel leaks and is filled with moisture, the light does not work and the light house is cracked.

    Read More
    seizethebay May 7, 2012
  • Grey 3-foot Large Lighthouse Fiberglass Solar LED
    Verified Purchase

    I really like is product. It looked great in my garden.

    Read More
    caandtom April 2, 2012
  • Fiberglass Solar Lighthouse
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's my fault but I thought the light would be a changing color solar but it is just a steady amber which is ok but doesn't get very bright. As stated above first solar panel did not work and in one day's time got water inside. I expect the same thing will happen with this one as it is more poorly made and put together than the first but is currently work. We shall see. It is a nice looking lighthouse as yard art. Am wondering how the color will hold up.

    Read More
    jlg99 December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links