Today: $171.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gretton Black Wood Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Arrived completely broken

    So bummed. Arrived broken = Poor construction meets damage by postal carrier. Called Overstock and they were helpful - I was eventually reimbursed. They asked me to hold onto the table for 2 weeks in case the postal service wanted to retrieve it for inspection but they never showed.

    Read More
    Tracy M B. July 28, 2016
  • Gretton Table

    Stylish little table. The built in drawer comes in handy. It's sturdy and durable, yet easy to move around the living room to suit your needs. Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser88157 February 25, 2016
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like screen shot. Same color, etc. Was damaged on one side when it arrived. Didn't want to hassle with returning so I just touched it up with a Sharpie.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 5, 2015
  • Nice foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    We put this next to our foyer bench and it looks great. It's a heavy small end table and the weight provides a premium feel. We just wish the top plate was a big thicker but besides that, it's a great piece.

    Read More
    Sunil A. March 26, 2015
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Table is perfect with a small drawer I use for coasters. Good looks and is not flimsy. Sturdy and quality is good.

    Read More
    aranova October 9, 2014
  • great design, unsure of quality
    Verified Purchase

    my first table arrived with the top broken off of the table. overstock quickly replaced it with no hassles at all. the second table arrived intact, completely assembled. i love the design of this table. that said, it is not real wood and i do not expect it to hold up for too long. it is overpriced for the quality...but i was willing to pay for the design -- it looks great in a contemporary/modern room.

    Read More
    pegcubfan September 14, 2013
  • small finesse

    I am mad about this small end table. It is small and so elegant and fine. With the little drawer it is not only a great display option and decor addition but a useful storage help for my letters. It is really solid and natural with great quality material and given on a price that is affordable by everyone.

    Read More
    amandafergusons July 25, 2012
  • just so simple and great

    I adore this small and simple table. It has a perfect look and design with its simplicity. It can be easily used as decorative piece or end table near the sofa. Even more, near the two ones for the living I ordered one into the hall as it is a perfect mail, magazine and key holder. The small drawer is a must and makes this little piece more useful tan imagined. Thank you.

    Read More
    lailawatts July 22, 2012
  • simple, useful and affordable

    This small table is not only affordable and great looking but with that extra drawer included a perfectly useful piece. I can use it as glass or book holder end table and it is also useful for serving coffee. Al the bills fit in the drawer so I do not have to search for storage space anymore. Pricing was really fair, shipping fast and the design matching my taste. Great deal.

    Read More
    tonymorgan July 17, 2012
  • Flimsy rickity quality
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of the lovely streamlined design look, this table was very poor quality. We were at first pleasantly surprised that the table arrived fully assembled, because the description said some assembly required. However, as it was lifted out of the box, one of the legs fell out of the corresponding hole in the bottom of the table top. That could be fixed, of course, with a little glue. The table top edge was chipped, rough and peeling, revealing white underneath. The drawer was sticking so badly that we had to give it a hard shove to shut it, which caused the table to scoot back every time from where it was placed. In order to open the drawer, it had to be jiggled back and forth. We knew it was just MDF, but have other MDF items that don't have these shoddy problems. We returned the table for a refund an exchange, which Overstock graciously honored in full.

    Read More
    pinkfink June 26, 2012
  • very nice table, great bedside table

    When I saw this table on Overstock, I knew right away that it would be perfect as a bedside table. I have a simple lamp on it with my clock and it also is where I keep a glass of water, my favorite bedside book and my reading glasses. The drawer is perfect for storing little things as well. The price is just right and the delivery was right on time. Thank you Overstock for a nifty little piece!

    Read More
    upperdecker February 29, 2012
  • I love this little side table!

    I love this little side table! It is stylish, contemporary and functional and comes in handy when I need a little extra table space when I’m entertaining. I have used it on many occasions to serve drinks or appetizers. It’s actually perfect for serving punch. And when it’s not helping out at my social functions, it looks simply divine with vase of fresh flowers from my garden in it.

    Read More
    branagge February 27, 2012
  • great little table

    This is a great little table that adds just the right amount of modern flair to our living room. It is small, easy to move around, sturdy and the built-in drawer definitely comes in handy. We keep drink coasters in there. The black veneer is applied well and has stood up to a few hits without a scratch. For such a low price, it’s a great deal and we are now actually thinking about getting another one!

    Read More
    ghaslem February 26, 2012
  • modern end table

    I needed a circular end table to soften the look of a sitting area between two chairs and ordered the Gretton table. It does just what I needed it to do PLUS it looks great in the process. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    lindajackson72 February 22, 2012
  • simple table

    This end table is pretty basic and I wanted something round - this fits the bill. It was so easy to assemble and is sturdy so it's just right for my home with 2 kids.

    Read More
    likkaa February 20, 2012
  • Great End Table, Moderate Size

    this table is just the right size for me (moderate size) and I love that it has a bit of mid-century design influence in it. very versatile piece that won't go out of style.

    Read More
    jakesmom74 February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NANCY P. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links