Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $158.94

Was: $186.99

Save $28.05 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenwood Multi Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug, I got the Rust which is really red but works wonderfully where I have it. The colors are bright and clear and the workmanship is great, far better than the one I had before and seems to hold up better too.

    Read More
    cia03 July 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son's room and I love it. It's softer than I expected. No weird smells or anything. I got the olive and it's not as olive as in the photo online. The green is a moss green. If you zoom in on the photo the colors are accurate, but on the screen the image is small enough that they blend together and look more olive overall than it actually does in person. Again, colors are accurate if you zoom.

    Read More
    Victoria H. July 10, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - very nice colors. Like it alot

    Read More
    James C. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I have it in three separate rooms in three different sizes. It is the perfect combination of colors and makes your room feel warm and cozy without being busy. The quality exceeded my expectations and the price was great.

    Read More
    Stacey W. July 13, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and pretty soft. Colors are also very close to the picture

    Read More
    Kellie P. February 15, 2016
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautiful! well made, also. I was skeptical of the colors because such a small portion is shown and colors vary online. but it is a very beautiful rug.

    Read More
    artvic June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color I purchased was "Olive". The color looks just like the small sample displayed, but a bit different than the picture of the entire rug. It is called "Olive" and is well represented in the small pic BUT I think the color represents "earth tones". So calling it Olive may lead you to believe it is more green and it is not dominated by green. It is a beautiful, lightweight, braided rug, in earth tones (Brown, Blue, Green, Rust,and Cream). I purchased this to put under my computer desk and it looks perfect. It is on the thin side but that is what I wanted. Soft to the touch and not stiff. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    louloulane December 5, 2014
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug based on the picture on the website. What I received was nothing like the picture. I am very disappointed. Also, it was a nuisance to return it! After a few emails, I did, however, get a free return shipping label.

    Read More
    nhhmonr13 March 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance S. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links