Today: $111.99

Was: $123.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenwood Bronze Finished Swinging Arm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived promptly and were easily assembled in about 5 minutes. Look lovely and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 21, 2017
  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Deanna H. February 21, 2017
  • Classic & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I had hoped it would be! The lamp is solid heavy metal. The design and size of the shade was perfect. Not too big, not too small. I love that the shade allows a soft white to illuminate out. They said it only took 10 minutes assemble, it truly was that simple. I found that if I put it on carpet, it was great not to topple. But, I wanted it to be just a few inches higher in a particular spot and put a stained piece of wood the same color of the stand under it, and it great and solid! I'm a very happy customer, thank you!

    Read More
    Shelley A. February 15, 2017
  • Floor lamp - Greenwood Bronze Swinging Arm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has replaced a lamp that I had for at least 30 years. It feels familiar, and does a beautiful job of not only providing light, but keeping my bedroom feeling familiar. Love it.

    Read More
    Lois H. January 22, 2017
  • Greenwood Swinging Arm Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good online description of lamp. Heavy floor base, sturdy metal construction, smooth swinging arm movement, great looking lamp and shade.

    Read More
    Richard M. December 28, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, easy to put together. Is a lot heavier than I thought it would be for the money. There were 3 features that made me buy this lamp - one it's 3 way light, two it takes regular light bulbs; not the ones with the funny base that you have to order, and 3 the switch was on the upper part of the lamp and not the floor. I am very happy with this lamp and glad I bought it

    Read More
    Wendy B. October 10, 2016
  • elegant look but poor function
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for the the turning arm so that we could use it next to the piano and turn the lamp toward the piano. But once the lamp head is turned to the far end, the whole lamp starts to wobble. It just doesn't work on carpet. Maybe it works better on wood floor. I decided to move it into the office and forget about the turning arm. It is still a beautiful piece, as long as you don't turn the arm around too much.

    Read More
    Shuhui W. November 7, 2015
  • Added Light to my sewing/office
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great purchase. The looks are a combination of traditional with a cleaner line. The swing-arm makes it extremely useful for sewing or for office work.

    Read More
    southpark1 May 26, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, it was easy to put together and was delivered timely. The only problem was it was delivered to our neighbor across the street and we had to wait for the neighbors to get home from work to get the box. It all turned out and I now have a beautiful lamp to use and enjoy. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    sfraim April 8, 2015
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Good Price, Good Product.

    Read More
    mommachief March 30, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very poorly made. Two places where the lamp screws together are either stripped or too shallow to hold lamp together. Do not waste your time or money on this product. I was very disappointed with the purchase because even though it's made poorly, it is a nice looking lamp. Will be returning.

    Read More
    andi h. March 22, 2015
  • Harmonizes witch decor; tooless, easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps were delivered ahead of scheduled. Boxed securely, they were easy to assemble. The catalog images and colors were accurate; they match our decor well. Flanking the ends of our sofa, they work perfectly.

    Read More
    stjohnaz December 23, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly. As with most floor lamps, the pole was in three pieces, but they went together very well and the whole lamp feels sturdy when complete. The stand and pole are all painted uniformly, which makes the embellishments fade in noticeablility, but the shade is very nice and overall, this is a good lam for the price

    Read More
    cmsaa December 5, 2013
  • Swing Arm Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp...just what I needed. The lamp gives the light I need to read or sew. It has an attractive appearance that goes well in my living room.

    Read More
    lorrclar October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grandma9300 February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joedallas January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links