Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $287.29

Save $50.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenwood Braided Area Rug (8' x 10') - 8' x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price, nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I expected for the price and from the description. It arrived quickly and in excellent shape. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jaybirdinpa June 19, 2017
  • Was excited, now disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this rug I was very excited ....... the colors were wonderful, it looked well-made, the size was right. I ordered the rug on 23 Feb and it shipped on 26 Feb and I received it about 29 Feb., very timely. However after only having this rug for a month and a few days, today is the 3rd of April, it shows wear and some of the braids are separating, getting frayed! I am very disappointed!! The last braided rug we had lasted 8 to 9 years before it frayed and over 10 years before I felt like I needed to replace it. If this rug is fraying now it won't last even one year. This was my first Overstock order and likely to be the last. I did not give this order 5 stars, I only gave it 1.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This goes so well in our dining room! The colors shown were accurate! We are so pleased!!

    Read More
    Megan N. March 16, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my dining room perfectly

    Read More
    Maureen M. March 8, 2017
  • New Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Matches my kitchen perfect and its soft and so pretty!

    Read More
    Tammie F. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 8 X 10 oval rug in rust. The colors are more muted than they appeared on my computer screen. (I love what it looks like in person!) The rug feels substantial enough that I imagine it will wear well. Overall I am quite pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Michelle E. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was supposed to be wool, but must have misread the details. It is a beautiful rug with gorgeous muted colors. We love it.

    Read More
    Emy K. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I started out looking for a wool rug, but the prices I found were more than I could afford. This rug has the look of wool with all the rich color I wanted. It's well-made and seems to be tough enough to last for a good long time. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. December 9, 2016
  • Pat M
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was of very poor quality. After being on the floor for only a couple of weeks it has many large picks in the braid. The braided rug it replaced (because it was very soiled) was on the floor for over 20 years and had no picks in the braid at all. I am very disappointed with the quality. I need to return the 2' x 3' rug as well since it matches the 8' x 10' rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser773502 December 2, 2016
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is perfect for my country décor home!

    Read More
    Pam C. November 18, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a braided rug for a long time so finding this rug was just what I wanted! Great value! Very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    Carol B. September 24, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality, nice colors, and fairly thick. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mrkinzel8223 March 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect! I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lani W. March 5, 2016
  • Perfect for 6 year old grandson's room
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, well made. Good buy

    Read More
    hamptongramma December 11, 2015
  • Area Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are perfect for my living room. The only problem was the waiting. Took longer then the other matching rug I ordered so I wasn't sure the rugs would match. Turns out they did and all is good

    Read More
    Rose December 16, 2014
  • Greenwood Braided Area Rug (8' x 10') - Natural
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the family room in our 164 year old farmhouse. The style fits perfectly with the age of the house and the colors shown in the listing are very very close to what was shown, not to muted and not to bright. The only exception is that the rug description listed olive as one of the colors, I would say it is more of a sage green but other than that the colors matched the pictures and description. I put the rug down initially without a pad on our hardwood floors in order to allow the rug to shift and move so the folds from shipping would work their way out. It didn't take more than a couple of hours for the rug to lay flat. There were no folds that did not come out and the rug now lays perfectly flat. The rug in my opinion isn't thick enough to go without a pad underneath and I will be adding one. All in all, the rug is good quality for the price and I love the fact it is US Made.

    Read More
    carol3229 June 11, 2014
  • Great Quality - But
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this rug a 5 start rating because it is a quality item, with great colors and the style is just what I wanted - all was well except for the color. I ordered a dark brown rug and got a blue rug with bits of pink and a beautiful shade of dark lavendar. It just doesn't go with anything in my room otherwise I would keep it.

    Read More
    marchhare67 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in olive. I would say that the olive is more like a sage green, like my computer monitor made me believe it to be. I purchased the 5 x 7 and 8 x10 sizes. I wish they had a bigger size to purchase for my dining room. The larger rug, if not weighed down by furniture would need a pad under it. It is taking a little bit of work to get it to flatten out (it was folded and rolled ). I had been looking at other rugs, but just could not bring myself to pay the prices asked. Found these on overstock.com and was impressed with the look and the price. I am very happy with the rugs. They look great in my Living room.

    Read More
    jp1968 February 22, 2014
  • Fantastic Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything that we wanted it to be. It lays flat and the colors are muted but spectacular. I would recommend this rug whole heartedly to a friend or a total stranger. Delivery was delayed a few days due to a snow storm that hit the midwest, but was updated on the shipment as the weather cleared.

    Read More
    jgwilburn February 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelynn C. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links