Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenwich Tufted Rolled Arm Nailhead Beige Chesterfield Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Artisan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install good product

    Read More
    Muhammad Kamran A. November 21, 2017
  • Good looking love-seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this linen couch and I find it comfortable and firm; it looks so nice too. If you don't like firm on your back, this love seat is not for you. I bought the matching chair as well. It seems very well made and not to difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    John R. November 5, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to order a sofa online, but after reading through the reviews I decided to go for it. This sofa didn't disappoint. It looks great, the nailhead trim is well done and the cushions are firm, but comfortable. Exactly what I had been looking for. I have it in the dining room so it doesn't get heavy use, but seems to be holding up very well so far.

    Read More
    natalie d. October 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice pice of furniture. Easy to put together. Firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    zallylo October 6, 2017
  • Just an OK item
    Verified Purchase

    Not that great. As mentioned by others it is very hard sofato sit on. Looks good from far. Upholstery fabric is actually very thin. Been just 2-3 weeks since I bought.

    Read More
    OstkUser1395043 October 2, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in perfect condition. was snap to assemble. no tools required. We like that its firm. Very happy with it so far. Also purchased other pieces to complete the set. Expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    techoin September 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this loveseat! It's rustic yet sophisticated at the same time. Works beautifully in either setting. It snaps together which was very easy to do. The cushions are stiff, but I like that, thinking they will break in and last longer than the cheap cushions that have no substance to them. I have this set with rustic wood tables and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Patricia K. July 27, 2017
  • I think the couch is beautiful BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    If I pay a pretty penny for furniture I expect it to come to my house with no issues. The couch is easy to assemble but the manufacturer definitely didn't make the couch I received well. The wood doesn't line up and there is that black stuff hanging from the bottom. Unacceptable.

    Read More
    chloe b. May 8, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great purchase. The loveseat actually looks better in person. The wood along the bottom front actually looks a bit more rustic and has a light whitewash to it. Assembly is a snap. No screws. No tools. Each side has slots for the center piece to slide into. Easy as that.

    Read More
    Billy D. April 21, 2017
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tufting of this beauty. A little unusual to receive a couch that you put together but the arms, base and back all did go together smoothly. I love the look of this --- particularly the touch of rustic in the base / legs. Comfy to boot!

    Read More
    sweetcindyinindy March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as beautiful in my living room as it does in the picture. It's a perfect size for my small living room; comfortably seats two. Easy to assemble; I did it by myself. No tools required! Ships in 3 boxes.

    Read More
    teresita r. February 28, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like photo. pretty small. really can only seat 2. cant get a third person on it

    Read More
    Kathy R. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. November 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Earleane A. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Agustin F. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela C. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheana W. June 9, 2016