Read All Reviews for Greenwich 5-Tier Corner Glass Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and nice, of course remember that glass needs dusting like other furniture. Love the look in the current location

    Read More
    Kathy B. July 22, 2015
  • pretty but unstable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but is very unstable. it tends to tip forward. I have tried putting something heavy on the bottom shelf and it helps a bit, but is still a bit unstable

    Read More
    inetmom September 4, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized from a house with lots of space to display pictures to a much smaller condo. I have been searching for a glass corner unit for the breakfast nook since we moved. The shipping was incredible. I received it two days after it was ordered. I have never seen something so well packaged -- the glass was perfect. As I had read that it was hard to understand the directions, my husband just looked at the pictures and put it together easily. It looks great. Now we can display a lot more pictures than we could before. This is so much more than I expected.

    Read More
    bichonlover1 January 5, 2013
  • The glass shelving unit is perfect in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I purc hased the unit for my bathroom but it was so nice, it ended up in the living room. It updated the furniture/look of the room. I love it. It was very easy to assemble as well. I did it yself because it took my husband to long to get around to it.

    Read More
    1aka September 4, 2012
  • Clearly Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is lovely and adds space and dimension to our room. The uprights are aluminum; however, they look like brushed stainless and are much higher quality than I dared hope. After buying one, I wished we could have a unit like it but shorter to put under a protrusion. I ordered a second one and YES the number of shelves can be reduced! Our second shelving unit now has four shelves and fits perfectly in our space, giving an empty ugly place a new lovely look. We are delighted with these shelves -- they are lovely, perfect shelves that do not intrude into a room but instead add to it. (I saved the extra uprights and shelf in case we decide to move the unit.)

    Read More
    eightstars August 12, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf, it went together in a few minutes. I could not use the very top one, I have it in a corner on my bathroom vanity, and the lights above got in the way, shame I had to store the top one, cause it is very elegant and beautiful. I got it to put my crystal pieces on, and with my mirror as a backdrop, it is neat! I had a glass company here to build me one, they simply could not figure it out, glass to glass, and no wood, this is just perfect! And with the chrome, it actually looks built in now. So, I have a small sign on my vanity top now, USE NO HAIR SPRAYS!

    Read More
    nemo200 June 29, 2012
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shelf for a corner in my office. It couldn't be more perfect...love it! It arrived today about 3. VERY well packed/crated. It actually took longer to unpack than put together:) I thought the instructions were pretty well done, but the thing is so simple that it more just verification that I was putting it together properly. After it's arrival at 3, at 4 I was vacuuming and rearranging other things in my office. I'd say the actual put together time was about 20 minutes...at a leisurely pace. The glass shelves are a very nice thickness. I feel like for the $$, it was an excellent buy. Thanks to other reviewers I'll be enjoying it for a long while I'm sure. Once again.........thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pam4626 May 11, 2012
  • Avoid this mess!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap product from China. You are better off going to your local store and buying something less expensive. The directions were very inaccurate and what should of taken 15 minutes to put together took about an hour of headaches. I would avoid this product.

    Read More
    customer12322 November 11, 2011
  • 5-tier Corner Glass Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble in about 20 min. and looks great just what I had been looking for at a fair price. Thanks Overstock !!

    Read More
    gmanslim September 18, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    It is made of superior materials. The glass is clear & quite substantial. The metal legs are solid & strong. The piece fits securely on the floor, no rocking. The instructions were a little lacking, but I have a good mechanical sense. I would expect to pay much more for an item of this quality. Oh yes, and it was actually crated which assured it arrived undamaged. Beautiful!

    Read More
    einna52 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links