Today: $30.85
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel Neck Roll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely, well-made accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lovely. It coordinates well with my Jewel bedspread.

    Read More
    Donna P. November 21, 2016
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows! They are red and gold and fit nicely on my bed as part of my pillow arrangement. I think that they are made well. There are no loose threads or ripped seams. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    cynthia m. July 24, 2016
  • Feather pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is much prettier in person. The colors are so vibrant!!! I didn't think I really needed another throw pillow to go with my quilt set because it came with 2 already but I'm so happy I bought it. This pillow makes a bold statement.

    Read More
    gbgalore August 1, 2015
  • Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever thought this matched the colorful bedspread was color blind!I would like to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser36220 June 23, 2015
  • West coast living
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is cute and matches the Jewel quilt well. A little small on my king size bed, but overall I am happy with the look.

    Read More
    sylvia g. May 21, 2015
  • red and gold leaf pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and it goes perfectly with the spread and pillows.

    Read More
    Ina F. March 17, 2015
  • Returned with quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow wasn't bed, but didn't need after returning the quilt set.

    Read More
    Maril March 9, 2015
  • The Jewel Neck Roll
    Verified Purchase

    The Jewel Neck Roll has such beautiful and vibrant colors. With the colorful comforter, the room just Pops! Love it.

    Read More
    Missie December 2, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect purchase, I love the entire set. Just beatiful

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little pricey, this is a very beautiful pillow that goes perfect with the colorful quilt set.

    Read More
    jadedlolita May 12, 2014
  • Beautiful accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this accent pillow to compliment a colorful quilt that I purchased on Overstock. Both the pillow, and quilt set, are perfect. The colors are true and I'm enjoying how everything works together and brightens the room.

    Read More
    tandpholton April 12, 2014
  • Jewel Neck Roll
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillow..the red background has a "denim" type grain, beautiful silk screen feathers look hand-stamped, the beading around the edge is nice...I would have given it a 5***** rating, except for the INVISIBLE ZIPPER is not that invisible; It's BRIGHT WHITE, a visible strip 1/4" of an inch wide across the back. I used to sew and I would have used a red zipper to match; I'm also a little OCD when it comes to details, and I'm redoing my fiance's bedroom as a surprise.

    Read More
    empressjayne56 March 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie R. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pixie20 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cook5583 April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links